Distance: 21km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 9th March 2019, 5:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

mailto:pvmarathon@puncakventures.com,

Fees: RM 30 to 79

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th February 2019

Aman Central Mall, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 20th July 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Event organizer: Z1 International Sdn Bhd
Registration fee:  RM 50 - RM 120
https://www.facebook.com/Runkawi/

Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 7km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: RM 30 - RM 50

Amanjaya Mall, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Monday 9th September 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Alor Setar Jogging Club
Registration fee: RM 35 - RM 80

Date: 30th - 31st August 2019 
Time: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Rainbow Hotel, Tandop, Alor Setar

Date: 6th - 8th September 2019
Time: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Rainbow Hotel, Tandop, Alor Setar

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Alor Setar Mall, Kedah, Malaysia

Saturday 14th September 2019, 5:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: RM 27 to 77

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 12th September 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 13th September 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Dataran Sungai Petani, Sungai Petani, Kedah
Dataran Sungai Petani, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Saturday 5th October 2019
Distance : 7km , 21km , 50km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/NCTR2019/

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 28th August 2019

ABM Wilayah Utara, Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2019