Distance: 10km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 17th March 2019
Distance : 10km , 21km , 42km
Registration : mmamarathon.com
Stadium Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 7km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Sunday 17th March 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 13th April 2019 (10:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Sunday 14th April 2019 (10:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Bandaraya Kuching Utara ( DBKU ), Petrajaya, Kuching, Sarawak
Dewan Bandaraya Kuching Utara ( DBKU ), Petrajaya, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 29th June 2019, 3:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 90 - RM 100

Registration closing date:

Monday 20th May 2019

Kuching Amphitheatre, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km
Registration : momentumrun.eventfeet.net
Jubilee Ground, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sunday 21st July 2019, 5:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/btu21kmrun

Fees:RM 40 - RM 100

Wisma Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sunday 18th August 2019, 1:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km
Registration : marathonkuching.com
Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Saturday 31st August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 29th August 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Friday 30th August 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: CityOne Megamall, Kuching Sarawak
Kampung Barieng, Bau, Singai, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sunday 15th September 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 4km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Thursday 8th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 13th September 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Saturday 14th September 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: PIBAKIS Lutong (beside SMK Lutong), Miri, Sarawak
PIBAKIS Centre (PPDK Miri), Lutong, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sunday 13th October 2019, 5:45am
Distance : 4km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 55 - RM 200

Registration closing date:

Monday 9th September 2019

Marina Park City, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 12:01am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 150

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th September 2019

Wisma Sanyan, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sunday 29th December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st November 2019

Sandakan Sports Complex, Sarawak, Malaysia


Copyright 2019