Distance: 10km


Sunday 6th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/events/263977630979460/

Fees: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 40) 

Indera Mahkota Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.facebook.com

Other Info

Fees: 5km(RM 47) and 10km(RM 60)

Taman Bandar, Indera Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Wednesday 20th March 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-
Run: 10k(RM 55) and 5k(RM 50)
Ride: 40k(RM 50) 

Pantai Kempadang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Padang Awam MDCH, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: RM 30

Registration closing date:

Saturday 23rd March 2019

SK Mahmud Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 14th April 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-

Run: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)
Ride: 40k(RM 50) 

Wisma Belia, Indera Mahkota Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 14th April 2019, 6:35am
Distance : 4km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 to 60

Registration closing date:

Sunday 7th April 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 12th April 2019 (10:30 am to 5:00 pm)
Saturday 13th April 2019 (10:30 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Megaview Hotel Kuantan 567, Jalan Besar 25000 Kuantan, Pahang
Taman Gelora Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 28th April 2019, 3:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Other Info

Fees: RM 60 - 189

Registration closing date:

Thursday 28th March 2019

Kotasas Sales Gallery, Kotasas, Pahang, Malaysia


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 15th June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : home.hooha.asia

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 5k(RM 45)

Stadium Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 15km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50
Bike: 50km

CIDB Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)

Kompleks KDN Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 13th July 2019, 5:30am
Distance : 3km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Race kit collection:-

Date : 11 and 12 July 2019
Venue : Main Entrance Kuantan Parade.

Registration closing date:

Saturday 1st June 2019

Kuantan Parade Mall, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 14th July 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 10km

Other Info

Fee: RM 75

Registration closing date:

Monday 1st July 2019

Air Terjun Chamang, C136 Jalan Chamang Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 21st July 2019, 7:20am
Distance : 10km

Other Info

Fees:-

10k International: RM 70
10k: RM 50
2.5k: RM 40

Fraser Hill, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 27th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 56) and 5k(RM 46)

Bandar Damansara, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:20am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)

SMK Seri Damai, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 8th September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60), 5k(RM 30) and 3k(RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 25th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 6th September 2019 (2:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 7th September 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Front of Stadium Darul Makmur Kuantan, Pahang
Taman Gelora, Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 15th September 2019
Distance : 10km

Other Info

Other distance: 2.5km

Bukit Fraser, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : swat-my.com
Pantai Sepat, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 13th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 50

Registration closing date:

Saturday 31st August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 11th October 2019 (9:00 am to 4:30 pm)
Saturday 12th October 2019 (9:00 am to 4:30 pm)
Venue: Lobi Bangunan Baru Hospital Kuala Lipis, Pahang
Dataran Dewan Jubli Perak SHAS, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 19th October 2019, 4:45am
Distance : 3km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: RM 36.05 - RM 77.25

Registration closing date:

Thursday 10th October 2019

Kompleks Sukan, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 4:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 1st August 2019 (3:00 pm to 11:00 pm)
Friday 2nd August 2019 (3:00 pm to 11:00 pm)
Venue: Banquet Hall, IIUM Kuantan Campus, Pahang
IIUM Kuantan Campus, Pahang, Malaysia

Wednesday 20th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10km (RM 50) and 5km (RM 40)

Ortho Clinic, IIUM Medical Centre, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 17km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Pejabat Kesihatan Daerah Bentong
Registration fee: RM 39 - RM 69
https://www.facebook.com/bentongredribbonrun2019

Registration closing date:

Thursday 31st October 2019

Dataran Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia


Copyright 2019