Distance: 10km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 10th March 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/greenrunipgkpt2019/

Fees: RM 45 to 65

Registration closing date:

Sunday 17th February 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 9th March 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Institut Perdidikan Guru Kampus Teknik, Pusat Pendidikan Nilai,71760 Bandar Enstek, Nilai Negeri Sembilan
Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Pendidikan Teknik, Kompleks Pendidikan Nilai, 71760 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 17th March 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 55) and 3k(RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 24th February 2019

Royal Port Dickson Yacht Club, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 7th April 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Mydin Mall Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 7th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 10km , 25km , 50km

Other Info

Fees: RM 89 to 260

Registration closing date:

Saturday 9th March 2019

Hutan Simpan Pendidikan Sungai Menyala Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - 60

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Pusat Sukan Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km
Kompleks Sukan Tunku Najihah, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 27th April 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 22 - 65

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th March 2019

Kompleks Belia dan Sukan Paroi, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: 21k(RM 70), 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 40)
mailto:antjoeshm@gmail.com,

Race kit collection:-
Date: 30th June 2019 (Sunday)
Time: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Venue: Brooks Outlet, MyTown, Cheras KL

Date: 5th July 2019 (Friday)
Time: 3.00pm - 8.00pm
Venue: Precinct 1, Forest Heights, Seremban

Date:6th July 2019 (Saturday)
Time: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Venue: Precinct 1, Forest Heights, Seremban

Precinct 1, Forest Heights, Seremban, NSDK, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019
Distance : 4km , 10km , 15km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

https://ssnssmkzaba.blogspot.com/

Registration closing date:

Saturday 10th August 2019

KPDNHEP, Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : snr.mpsns.gov.my

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 5k(RM 50)

Padang NS, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 29th September 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Monday 26th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 21st September 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Sunday 22nd September 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Mydin Mall Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan
Mydin Mall Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 17th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

Fees-

10km (RM 50 - RM 55)
3km (RM 30 - RM 35)

Race kit collection:-
Date: 11 - 16 Nov 2019
Time: 9 am - 5 pm
Venue: Lobby, Nilai Medical Centre

Registration closing date:

Friday 18th October 2019

Nilai Medical Centre, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2021