Distance: 10km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 50), 5k(RM 40) and 2k(for Autism-Free)

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th February 2019

Perkarangan Masjid, Kampung Beringin 76100 Durian Tunggal, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/skaievent.official

Fees: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45) 

Dataran Klebang, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 30th March 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:- RM 50 - 65

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 28th March 2019 (8:00 pm to 11:59 pm)
Friday 29th March 2019 (3:00 pm to 11:59 pm)
Venue: SK Merlimau 1, Melaka
SK Merlimau 1, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 14th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Email: info.avocadorun@gmail.com

Fees: RM 39 - 70

Klebang, Malacca, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 7th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 60

Registration closing date:

Thursday 20th June 2019

Angkatan Pertahanan Awam Negeri Melaka, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 28th July 2019, 12:01am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 100

Registration closing date:

Saturday 15th June 2019

Dataran 1 Malaysia, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 12:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 55)

Registration closing date:

Monday 15th July 2019

Pantai Puteri, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 8th September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - RM 65

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 7th September 2019 (9:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Kolej Yayasan Saad, Malacca
Kolej Yayasan Saad, Malacca, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 16th November 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10km (RM 55), 5km (RM 45), 2km and 500m (RM 25)
mailto:mydima.my@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Monday 28th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 9th November 2019 (9:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Pusat Rehabilitasi PERKESO, Melaka
Pusat Rehabiltasi Perkeso, Malacca, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2019