Distance: 6km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 16th March 2019, 8:30pm
Distance : 3km , 6km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 70 (Individual) and RM 60/pax (Group of 3)

Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 6km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Forest Artlab Sdn Bhd
Registration fee: RM 40(Individual) - RM 45(Group of 5 persons and above)

Registration closing date:

Friday 28th June 2019

Riverfront, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Saturday 20th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 6km

Other Info

Fee: RM 52

Registration closing date:

Saturday 15th June 2019

KHTP Sports Complex, Kedah, Malaysia

Saturday 27th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 6km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 25

Taman Jubli Emas, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Saturday 31st August 2019, 8:30pm
Distance : 6km

Other Info

Fees: RM 39 - RM 59

Pantai Chenang, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 6km , 10km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Registration fee: RM 45 - RM 50

Registration closing date:

Thursday 5th September 2019

Alor Setar Tower, Kedah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 14th December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 6km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 40 - RM 45

Car Park Kaki Gunung Jerai, Kedah, Malaysia


Copyright 2019