Distance: 3km


Saturday 19th January 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 3km , 6km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Monday 31st December 2018

Centro Mall, Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 27th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 to 80

Registration closing date:

Saturday 5th January 2019

Kompleks Sukan MPKj, Seksyen 15 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 17th February 2019, 7:20am
Distance : 3km , 6km

Other Info

mailto:icare@nmgalaxy.com.my,

Fees: RM 50 and RM 170

Registration closing date:

Thursday 17th January 2019

DPulze Shopping Centre, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 6km

Other Info

Fees: 6km(RM 40) and 3km(RM 35)

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 16th February 2019 (10:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Friday 22nd February 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: GE Gift & Award Sdn Bhd, 26, Jalan Barat 1/KS1, Pusat Perniagaan Raya Barat, 41100 Klang, Selangor
SMJK Chung Hwa Klang, 1, Jalan Nagasari 36/10, Seksyen 36, 40470 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 65 to 80

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st February 2019

Dataran Kemerdekaan, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 20 to RM 30

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th February 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 1st March 2019 (10:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 2nd March 2019 (10:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Pejabat Ahli Majlis Zon 19 (in front Tasik Biru), Dataran Setia Kuang, Kompleks Penghulu, Kuang, Selangor
Dataran Setia, Kompleks Penghulu, Kuang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 16th March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: 3k(RM 45) and 5k(RM 65)

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th February 2019

Taman Botani Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km
Registration : www.runningevents.my

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/sportsasia/

Registration closing date:

Sunday 24th March 2019

Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 6km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 

- RM 50 per pax (Group)
 -RM 55 (3k,5k and 10k)

Race Kit Collection
Friday 19th April 2019 (12:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 20th April 2019 (12:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Giant Hypermarket Shah Alam, Selangor
Giant Hypermarket, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 6km

Other Info

Fees: RM 30 - RM 280

Race Kit Collection
Friday 19th April 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Saturday 20th April 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Sharp Electronics Malaysia, Sekyen 27, Shah Alam, Selangor
Sharp Electronics Malaysia, Sekyen 27, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 28th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 6km
Registration : www.runningevents.my

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - 130

Registration closing date:

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tamarind Square, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 4th May 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km

Other Info

Fees:-

- Adult: 16 years and above (RM 28)
- Kid: (RM 12)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 25th April 2019

Race Kit Collection
Wednesday 1st May 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: IPD Kuala Langat,Selangor
IPD Kuala Langat, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 25th May 2019, 5:00pm
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : wilcube.com

Other Info

Flag-off time: 10pm

Fees:
Elite: 5km(RM 50) 
Fun Run: 3km(RM 30) and 5km(RM 40)

Prima 11, Jalan Teknokrat 6, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:oliviakiu@mukenfoundationkl.org,


Registration closing date:

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 13th June 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 14th June 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 15th June 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Yayasan Muk En Kuala Lumpur, (Muk En Foundation Kuala Lumpur) 38-3, Jalan 9/23A, Medan Makmur, Off Jalan Usahawan, Setapak 53200 Kuala Lumpur
Kepong Metropolitan Park, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 7km

Other Info

Fees:-

7km (Public) - RM 45
5km (Public) - RM 40
3km (Public) - RM 35
5km (Student) - RM 25
3km (Family: 2 adults / 2 children) - RM 95

SMKA Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019, 5:15am
Distance : 3km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: RM 38 to 88

Registration closing date:

Monday 29th April 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 5th July 2019 (10:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Saturday 6th July 2019 (10:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Outpatient Centre, Ground Floor, Subang Jaya Medical Centre, Selangor
Mediplex Subang Jaya Medical Centre, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 30 - RM 90

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 14th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 3k(RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Monday 10th June 2019

Padang Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 14th July 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 12km
Registration : bit.ly

Other Info

Fees:-

12KM COMPETITIVE RUN OPEN INTERNATIONAL - MALE & FEMALE (RM80)
12KM COMPETITIVE RUN OPEN MALAYSIAN - MALE & FEMALE (RM65)
5KM FUN RUN OPEN- MALE & FEMALE (RM45)
3KM KIDS DASH- BOY & GIRL (RM20)

Race kit collection:-
Date : 07th of July 2019 (Sunday) 
Time : 9.00 am till 12.30 pm 
Venue : Level 3, UKM GSB, Menara 238

Date : 13/07/2019 (Saturday)
Time : 9.00 am till 12.30pm 
Venue : Felda Soeharto, Kuala Kubu Bahru

Date : 14/07/2019 (Sunday) 
Time : 6.00 am till 7.00 am
Venue : Felda Soeharto, Kuala Kubu Bahru

Felda Soeharto, Kuala Kubu Baru, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 60

Registration closing date:

Saturday 13th July 2019

Taman Botanical FRIM, Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 3km

Other Info

Fees: Couple(RM 100) and UPM staff(RM 90)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th June 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 2nd August 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 3rd August 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Sunday 4th August 2019 (6:30 am to 7:15 am)
Venue: Hospital Pengajar Universiti Putra Malaysia
Hospital Pengajar Universiti Putra Malaysia, Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 55- RM 180

Registration closing date:

Thursday 4th July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 2nd August 2019 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 3rd August 2019 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: De Centrum Mall, Kajang, Selangor
De Centrum Mall, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: Public(RM 45) and Student(RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Friday 2nd August 2019

SK Saujana Impian, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 25th August 2019, 4:30am
Distance : 3km , 10km , 21km , 30km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/pjhmarathon/

Fees: RM 35 to 90

Registration closing date:

Saturday 1st June 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 22nd August 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 23rd August 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 24th August 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: T13, Dynasty Dragon (Event Hall A and B), Atria Shopping Gallery, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Dataran Petaling Jaya, Padang Timur, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 1st September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: 3.5km (RM 30) and 7km (RM 40)

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 31st August 2019 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: MAEPS, Serdang,Selangor
MAEPS, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Wednesday 18th September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-

10km - RM 70
7km (Adult) - RM 60
7km (13 - 18 years old) - RM 50
3km - RM 35
Family package (2 adults+2 kids below 13 years old) - RM 125

Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 22nd September 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Megaklinik Zahran Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 22nd September 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com
Megaklinik Zahran Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 29th September 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 3km , 6km

Race Kit Collection
Friday 27th September 2019 (9:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Saturday 28th September 2019 (9:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Venue: SJK (C) Pandamaran A, Klang, Jalan Pandamaran, Kawasan 12, Pandamaran, Klang, Selangor
SJK(C) Pandamaran A, Klang, Jalan Pandamaran, Kawasan 12, Pandamaran, Klang, Selangor, Malaysia


Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 6th September 2019

South Creek Park,Setia Ecohill 2, Semenyih, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 13th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 10km
Bangi Wonderland Theme Park and Resort, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 20th October 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-

- RM 60: 10km
- RM 50: 5km Open
- RM 40: 5km Junior (13 - 17 years old)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 10th October 2019

Taman Sentosa Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 26th October 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 6km , 9km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Fanatic4event
Registration fee: RM 45 - RM 50

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th September 2019

Dataran Gemilang UKM, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 3km , 6km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 55

Registration closing date:

Sunday 15th September 2019

Stadium Sultan Suleiman Jalan Padang, Kawasan 1 Bandar Baru Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:45am
Distance : 3km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 75

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 1st November 2019 (2:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 2nd November 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Eco Ardence Sales Gallery Function Room, Setia Alam, Selangor
Eco Ardence Sales Gallery, Setia Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 9th November 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 70) and 3k(RM 50)
mailto:runforachance@lovelydisabledhome.com,

Citta Mall, Ara Damansara, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 9th November 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: Public(RM 50) and SKDJ1 Student(RM 20)

Registration closing date:

Friday 25th October 2019

SK Damansara Jaya 1, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 10th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km
Registration : connect.justrunlah.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 25 - RM 40

Eco Ardence, Setia Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 1st December 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: 5km (RM 60) and 3km (RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 23rd November 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Sunday 24th November 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Eco Ardence Sales Gallery, PT 8, Persiaran Setia Alam, Eco Ardence, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor
Eco Ardence Sales Gallery, Persiaran Setia Alam, Setia Alam, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 80 - RM 100

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th September 2019

Eco Sanctuary Tree House, Lot 01-02, Sanctuary Mall Jalan 8, 3, Persiaran Eco Sanctuary, 42500 Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 8th December 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: 7k(RM 55) and 3.5k(RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 17th November 2019

Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 15th December 2019
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 105

UPM Sports Centre, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia


Copyright 2019