Distance: 7km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 6th April 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: Student(RM 50) and Public(RM 60)

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 6th April 2019 (5:00 am to 6:00 am)
Venue: Forestry Complex, Faculty of Natural Resources, University Malaysia Sabah, 88400, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Kompleks Perhutanan, FSSA, UMS, Sabah, Malaysia

Sunday 21st April 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fee:- Public(RM 40) and Student(RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Monday 15th April 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 18th April 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Library UMS, Sabah
Padang Kawad, UMS, Sabah, Malaysia

Saturday 27th April 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 55

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 26th April 2019 (8:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Student Lounge Fakulti Perniagaan Ekonomi dan Perakaunan, Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Padang Kawad, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 6th July 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fee: RM 65

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th June 2019

St Thomas Church Kepayan, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Sunday 21st July 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km

Other Info

Race kit collection:-

Date: 15th July 2019 to 20th July 2019 
Time: 08:00AM until 04:00PM
Venue: MAKTAB NASIONAL, KINGFISHER

Registration closing date:

Monday 27th May 2019

Maktab Nasional, Kingfisher, Sabah, Malaysia

Sunday 28th July 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: RM 30

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Borneo Marine Research Institute, UMS, Sabah, Malaysia

Sunday 18th August 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fees: RM 80 (Individual) and RM 700 (Group of 10 persons)

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Teck Guan Cocoa Embassy, Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia

Saturday 14th September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fee: RM 55 - RM 60

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 13th September 2019 (9:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Venue: Bilik Mesyuarat, Hospital Kudat, Sabah
Hospital Kudat, Sabah, Malaysia

Saturday 14th September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fees: Public(RM 50) and UMS Student(RM 45)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 25th August 2019

Padang Kawad Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

Saturday 5th October 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 7km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 7KM(RM 60) and 10KM(RM 80)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 10th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Tuesday 1st October 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Thursday 3rd October 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: 1st Flr, Kompleks Asia City, Amazing Borneo Tours HQ (Foyer Area), Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Conference-Events Centre, Kompleks Asia City, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Saturday 12th October 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 7km , 14km

Other Info

Fees: RM 55 - RM 75

Registration closing date:

Thursday 15th August 2019

Hockey Stadium Complex, Likas, Sabah, Malaysia

Saturday 26th October 2019, 4:00pm
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fee: RM 60 - RM 500

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th September 2019

Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

Sunday 27th October 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50 - RM 60 - RM 70

Registration closing date:

Sunday 20th October 2019

Taman Awam Likas, Tanjung Lipat, Sabah, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 7km

Other Info

Fee: RM 60

Registration closing date:

Saturday 5th October 2019

Y and Y Fitness Centre Beaufort, Sabah, Malaysia

Sunday 1st December 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 7km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


Copyright 2019