Distance: 5km


Saturday 5th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : geraksel.moe.gov.my

Other Info

Fee: RM 50

Race kit collection:-
Date: 29 and 30 Dec 2018
Venue: Kafeteria KESUBA, Jabatan Pendidikan Negeri Selangor, Shah Alam.

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Taman Botani Bukit Cahaya Seri Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 13th January 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: It's free for everyone.


Race kit collection:-
Date: 13 Jan 2019
Time: 6:30 am
Venue: Dataran Kemerdekaan, Shah Alam, Selangor.

Dataran Kemerdekaan, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 13th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 5th January 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Sunday 6th January 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Pacers Sport Events Sdn Bhd No. 7A, Jalan Mohd Tahir 8, Taman Sri Mewah 4, Off Sungai Jati, 41200 Klang, Selangor
Alam Nusantara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 20th January 2019, 3:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km , 21km , 42km

Other Info

Fee: RM 40 to RM 90

Registration closing date:

Saturday 15th December 2018

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 17th January 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 18th January 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 19th January 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Tamarind Square, Cyberjaya, Selangor
Persiaran Flora, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 26th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 35

Registration closing date:

Saturday 19th January 2019

G2G Farm Maeps, Jalan Maeps 4/3, 43400 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia


Saturday 9th February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : form.jotform.me
Batu Hampar, Jugra, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Fit Amazing Ventures
Registration fee: RM60 - RM240

Perdana Botanical Gardens, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Dataran Bandar Baru Selayang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 65 to 80

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st February 2019

Dataran Kemerdekaan, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:-

Public - RM 25
Student - RM 20

Panggung Seni Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 3:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 28th February 2019 (10:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Friday 1st March 2019 (10:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Sivik MBPJ, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Padang Timur, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Race Kit Collection
Friday 22nd February 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Saturday 23rd February 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Sunday 24th February 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Sunway GEO Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway, 47500, Selangor
Sunway Medical Centre, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: RM 80 - 250

Registration closing date:

Thursday 21st February 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 22nd February 2019 (4:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 23rd February 2019 (1:00 pm to 4:00 pm)
Venue: SMJK Yu Hua, Jalan Low Ti Kok, Bandar Kajang, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
SMJK Yu Hua Jalan Low Ti Kok, Bandar Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 9th March 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - 60

DPulze Shopping Centre, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 68
mailto:run22v@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th March 2019

Masjid Cyber 10, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 15

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th March 2019

Dataran Niaga, Jalan Kempas, Bukit Kapar, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 38 - RM 45

Persiaran Semarak Api, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 35

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th March 2019

Dataran Kawat Kem Ayer Keroh, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

https://comfest.uitm.edu.my/

Fees: Public (RM 45) and Student (RM 35)

Padang Kawad UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 5th May 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 50 to 60

Registration closing date:

Monday 1st April 2019

Race Kit Collection
Monday 30th November -0001 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Fo Guang Shan Malaysia, 2, Jalan SS3/33, Taman University, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
SMJK Yoke Kuan, Sekinchan, Selangor, Malaysia

Monday 20th May 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: Adult (RM 70) and Kid under 18 years old (RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 14th May 2019

No 2, Jalan Jasmin 8, Bandar Botanik, 41200 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 25th May 2019, 5:00pm
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : wilcube.com

Other Info

Flag-off time: 10pm

Fees:
Elite: 5km(RM 50) 
Fun Run: 3km(RM 30) and 5km(RM 40)

Prima 11, Jalan Teknokrat 6, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th June 2019, 8:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Thursday 16th May 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 8th June 2019 (10:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Sunday 9th June 2019 (10:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Sri Sarjana, Kajang Selangor
Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN), Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 16th June 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : www.ticket2u.com.my

Other Info

Fees: RM 60 to RM 189

Registration closing date:

Thursday 16th May 2019

Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 16th June 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:icare@nmgalaxy.com.my,

https://www.therunningdivamalaysia.com/,
https://www.facebook.com/therunningdivamalaysia/,
http://instagram.com/therunningdivamalaysia/
Fees: RM 50 - 210

Registration closing date:

Thursday 16th May 2019

Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 16th June 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

http://www.dignityandservices.org,


Race kit collection:-
Date: 10-13 June 2019 
Time: 11:00am - 8:00pm 
Venue: BAKE WITH DIGNITY c/o DIGNITY & SERVICES Leisure Commerce Square, Block A2 Unit 126, Level 1 Jalan PJS 8/9, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya

Registration closing date:

Friday 31st May 2019

Central Park Avenue, Bandar Utama, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 65

Registration closing date:

Sunday 19th May 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 15th June 2019 (10:00 am to 10:00 pm)
Sunday 16th June 2019 (10:00 am to 10:00 pm)
Venue: 1 Utama Shopping Centre, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Central Park Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Saturday 6th July 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 60

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th June 2019

Dataran Kemerdekaan Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km
Registration : ver3.howei.com
Padang Bandaran Sandakan, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 30 - RM 90

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

- 20 obstacles + 5km
Fees: RM 47 - RM 92

Shah Alam Stadium, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-

5km: Public (RM 50), Student/Alumni (RM 40)
10km: Public (RM 60), Student/Alumni (RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Monday 8th July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 6th July 2019 (8:00 am to 2:00 pm)
Venue: U-Concourse , Management & Science University, University Drive, Off Persiaran Olahraga, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor
U-Concourse, Management and Science University, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Friday 2nd August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 85 - RM 232

Registration closing date:

Friday 26th July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 2nd August 2019 (6:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Saturday 3rd August 2019 (6:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Sunday 4th August 2019 (6:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Venue: Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor
Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 60

Registration closing date:

Saturday 13th July 2019

Taman Botanical FRIM, Kepong, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee:- Member(RM 50) and Non-member(RM 60)

Registration closing date:

Friday 19th July 2019

Valley Course, Glenmarie Golf and Country Club, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 5:00am
Distance : 5km , 15km , 30km

Other Info

Fees: 30k(RM 80), 15k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 55)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th June 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 2nd August 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Saturday 3rd August 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: DPulze, Cyberjaya, Selangor
Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Thursday 4th July 2019

Setia City Convention Center, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 1st September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 21km

Other Info

Change of venue to Setia Alam, Selangor
Change of date to 1 Sep 2019
Fees: RM 34 to 65
Email: extrajoss162@gmail.com

Setia Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 1st September 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 49) and 5k(RM 43)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 15th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 1st September 2019 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: DPluze, Cyberjaya, Selangor
DPulze Shopping Centre, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 8th September 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 50 - RM 65

MAEPS, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 8th September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 65

Registration closing date:

Thursday 15th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 7th September 2019 (10:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Venue: Oasis Village, Oasis Square, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Oasis Square, 2, Jalan PJU 1A/7A, Oasis Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 15th September 2019, 6:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: RM 38 - RM 78

Registration closing date:

Saturday 14th September 2019

DPulze Shopping Centre, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Saturday 5th October 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-

10km - RM 35
5km (Adult) - RM 25
5km (13 - 17 years old) - RM 20
2km - RM 20
Pensioners age 55 years old and above - Free

Registration closing date:

Sunday 15th September 2019

Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 3:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Thursday 5th September 2019

Cyberjaya Lake Gardens Persiaran Semarak Api, Cyber 4, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 16km

Other Info

Fees: RM 60 - RM 90

Dataran Dewan Seri Bernam,Sungai Besar, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45 - RM 135

Registration closing date:

Friday 20th September 2019

Kompleks Sukan Pandamaran Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Masjid Kampung Seri Aman, Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia


Saturday 2nd November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 30 - RM 40

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st November 2019

Stadium Melawati, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:irunmalaysia.official@gmail.com,

Fees:-
Adult (RM 40 - RM 50)
Kid below 12 y.o. (RM 30 - RM 40)
Student (RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Stadium Malawati, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Ride: 20km
Fee: RM 50 and RM 25 (without medal)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 6th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 2nd November 2019 (8:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Sek Keb Jalan Kebun , SS 30 Shah Alam, Selangor
SK Jalan Kebun, Seksyen 30, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 9th November 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: Public(RM 50) and SKDJ1 Student(RM 20)

Registration closing date:

Friday 25th October 2019

SK Damansara Jaya 1, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 9th November 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 85 - RM 155
mailto:batmanrunmalaysia@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Surf Beach, Sunway Lagoon, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 1st December 2019, 5:00am
Distance : 5km , 21km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

- 40km Fun Ride

Fees:- 21km (RM 60 - RM 70) and 5km (RM 30 - RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Friday 8th November 2019

Kampus Unicity Alam - Padang Besar, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 1st December 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: 5km (RM 60) and 3km (RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 23rd November 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Sunday 24th November 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Eco Ardence Sales Gallery, PT 8, Persiaran Setia Alam, Eco Ardence, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor
Eco Ardence Sales Gallery, Persiaran Setia Alam, Setia Alam, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 80 - RM 100

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th September 2019

Eco Sanctuary Tree House, Lot 01-02, Sanctuary Mall Jalan 8, 3, Persiaran Eco Sanctuary, 42500 Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:hello.alamedia@gmail.com

Fee: RM 29 - RM 48

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Persiaran Flora Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Management and Science Univeristy
Registration fee: RM 20 - RM 50
Email: msusongketrun@gmail.com,
https://www.facebook.com/MSUmalaysia/

Registration closing date:

Sunday 17th November 2019

MSU Campus, Selangor, Malaysia



Copyright 2019