Distance: 5km


Tuesday 1st January 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 52

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th December 2019

Race Kit Collection
Tuesday 31st December 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Kinta Riverfront, Ipoh, Perak
Kinta Riverfront, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 13th January 2019, 5:30am
Distance : 5km , 15km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/spinsportswearmy/

Registration closing date:

Thursday 13th December 2018

Padang Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd February 2019, 6:40am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45

Registration closing date:

Thursday 10th January 2019

Padang Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 17th February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 14km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/kesakti.kesakti.5

Fees: 5k(RM 45) and 14k(RM 55)
Race kit collection:-
15 Feb 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Pejabat Kesihatan Daerah Kinta, Batu Gajah

16 Feb 2019 - 8am to 11am
Kledang Hill Trail Challenge Starting Point

Registration closing date:

Thursday 17th January 2019

Bukit Kledang Jalan Kledang, 31450 Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 24th February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: 5.5k(RM 50) and 3.5k(RM 45)

Padang Polo, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: RM 55 to 80

Race kit collection:-
Phase 1
Date    : 25th February 2019 (Monday)
Time    : 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Venue  : AEON AU 2 Store and shopping centre , 6, Jln Taman Setiawangsa, AU2, 54200, Kuala Lumpur

Phase 2
Date    : 01st March 2019 (Friday)
Time    : 10:00am – 10:00pm
Venue  : Laman Karya Lumut – LAKAR , Jln Titipanjang, 32200, Lumut, Perak

Registration closing date:

Monday 4th February 2019

Lumut Jetty Wing, Lumut, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 1st February 2019

UPSI Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 10th March 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

mailto:hello@teampacat.com,

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Kompleks Sejarah Pasir Salak, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 15km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Thursday 21st March 2019

Gua Tempurung, Gopeng, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 27th April 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - RM 65

Marina Island, Pangkor, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 28th April 2019
Distance : 5km , 13km

Other Info

Fees: 13k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 45) 

Registration closing date:

Sunday 10th March 2019

Pusat Sukan, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 28th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Race kit collection:-
Date: 23 - 26 April 2019
Time: 2.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m. 
Venue: NASAM, 9 Lorong Pinji, Off Jalan Pasir Puteh

Registration closing date:

Monday 8th April 2019

Car Park opposite Heritage Hotel, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 

- 10k and 7k: RM 50
- 3k: RM 35

Dataran Kedamaian Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 4th May 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 53

Race Kit Collection
Monday 29th April 2019 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Hong Leong Assurance Bhd No 1 and 3, Persiaran Greentown 4,Pusat Perdagangan Greentown, 30450 Ipoh, Perak
Taman Sultan Abdul Aziz (Padang Polo), Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 50 - 55

Registration closing date:

Thursday 30th May 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 22nd June 2019 (10:00 am to 4:00 pm)
Venue: Taiping Mall, Taiping, Perak
Dataran Kedamaian, Taiping Lake Gardens, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Oriental Global Event Management
Registration fee: RM35 - 39

Registration closing date:

Sunday 16th June 2019

Padang Polo, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 8:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 30

Padang Kuarters Guru SMK Dato' Idris, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 6th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 32 - RM 63

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th June 2019

Nan Hwa High School, Ayer Tawar, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 21st July 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : tvikings.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 25 - RM 85

Lumut Waterfront Jetty Wing, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 21st July 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 15km
Registration : www.facebook.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Columbia Asia
Registration fee: RM 50 - RM 75

Registration closing date:

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 19th July 2019 (12:00 pm to 5:00 pm)
Saturday 20th July 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: AEON, Taiping, Perak
AEON, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 21st July 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km , 15km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Podium Batu Gajah, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km
City Harbour International School Seri Manjung, Perak, Malaysia


Sunday 18th August 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 28 - 48

Registration closing date:

Saturday 17th August 2019

Padang Polo, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50

Registration closing date:

Saturday 10th August 2019

Ipoh Heritage Plogging, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 8km
Registration : www.jomrun.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 52 - RM 338

Registration closing date:

Saturday 15th June 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 23rd August 2019 (4:00 pm to 6:30 pm)
Venue: Bulatan Amanjaya, Meru, Ipoh, Perak
Bulatan Amanjaya, Meru, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 25th August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 30 - RM 60

Registration closing date:

Friday 5th July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 24th August 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: SJK(C) Tit Bin (Cawangan), Pantai Remis, Perak
SJK (C) TIT BIN Pantai Remis, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 31st August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : setiaawan.com

Other Info

Categories:-

- 20km gravel cycling race (RM 40)
- 5.4 run (RM 20)

Bandar Baru Setia Awan Perdana, Perak, Malaysia


Sunday 1st September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 50

Registration closing date:

Thursday 1st August 2019

Dataran MBI, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 7th September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:- 

5km - Run (RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 8th August 2019

Hospital Bahagia Ulu Kinta, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 8th September 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 5k(RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 1st September 2019

Tambun, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 8th September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 47 - RM 52

Registration closing date:

Monday 1st July 2019

Dataran Kedamaian, Taman Tasik Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Friday 13th September 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 5k(RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 1st August 2019

Sungai Manik, Langkap, Perak, Malaysia


Saturday 5th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km

Other Info

Fees: RM 50 - RM 80
https://www.facebook.com/kledangtrailrun2019
EARLY BIRD:-
5KM (RM50)
12KM (RM70)

REGULAR RATE:-
5KM (RM60)
12KM (RM80) 

Bukit Kledang, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 1:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 28 - RM 48

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th September 2019

Dataran Kedamaian Taman Tasik Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 5KM(RM 35 - RM 40), 10KM(RM 60 - RM 65)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 7th September 2019

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 29th September 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: HTM Warehouse, 25, Jalan Kilang 2,Kawasan Perindustrian Jelapang, 30020 Ipoh, Perak
Waterfront City Ipoh (Lahat), Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 55)
https://www.facebook.com/Felcra-Lekir-Farm-Run-2019-405264546754101/

Registration closing date:

Friday 6th September 2019

FELCRA Berhad Kawasan Lekir, Sitiawan, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 56 - RM 81

Race Kit Collection
Friday 11th October 2019 (4:00 pm to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Felda Sungai Klah, Slim River, Perak
Felda Sungai Klah, Slim River, Perak, Malaysia


Saturday 9th November 2019, 4:00am
Distance : 5km , 22km , 40km , 70km

Other Info

Fees:-

70km (RM 300 - RM 350)
40km (RM 250 - RM 300)
22km (RM 150 - RM 200)
5km (RM 50 - RM 55)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 6th October 2019

Sultan Azlan Shah Campus, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI), Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 10th November 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 5KM (RM 41.60) and 10KM (RM 62.40)

Registration closing date:

Friday 11th October 2019

Padang Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 10th November 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 5k(RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 1st September 2019

Malim Nawar, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 16th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : www.jomrun.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 25.80 (13 - 17 years) and RM 51.60 (18 years and above)

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 14th November 2019 (9:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Friday 15th November 2019 (9:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Venue: Grand Kampar Hotel Lobby, Perak
Grand Kampar Hotel, Perak, Malaysia

Saturday 16th November 2019, 4:00pm
Distance : 5km , 12km , 21km , 50km , 100km

Other Info

Fees: RM 50 - RM 540

Registration closing date:

Sunday 13th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 15th November 2019 (12:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 16th November 2019 (12:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Lost World Of Tambun, Sunway City Ipoh, Perak
Lost World Of Tambun, Sunway City Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia


Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 39.33 - RM 62.10

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st November 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 29th November 2019 (12:00 pm to 3:00 pm)
Saturday 30th November 2019 (10:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Venue: Elim Gospel Hall (English Assembly), Perak
Water Front City, Lahat, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 8th December 2019, 3:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

This event has been postponed to 8th December 2019
Fees: RM 45 - RM 85

Registration closing date:

Friday 8th November 2019

Jabatan Belia dan Sukan, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Sunday 15th December 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: IJ Event Management
Registration fee: RM 28 - RM 45
https://www.facebook.com/IJ-Event-Management-820865218264028/

Registration closing date:

Sunday 8th December 2019

Padang Polo, Perak, Malaysia


Copyright 2019