Distance: 5km


Sunday 6th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/events/263977630979460/

Fees: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 40) 

Indera Mahkota Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 19th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45

Sungai Isap, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 20th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 45

Taman Gelora, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 16th February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 7km
Registration : campusrun2019.wixsite.com

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 14th February 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Friday 15th February 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Office of Campus Director(Foyer), IIUM Kuantan, Pahang
IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 28 to 30

UMP Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.facebook.com

Other Info

Fees: 5km(RM 47) and 10km(RM 60)

Taman Bandar, Indera Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 17th March 2019
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 40

Ride: 25km

Sungai Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Wednesday 20th March 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-
Run: 10k(RM 55) and 5k(RM 50)
Ride: 40k(RM 50) 

Pantai Kempadang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45

Taman Bandar Indera Mahkota Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 48

CIDB Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: RM 30

Registration closing date:

Saturday 23rd March 2019

SK Mahmud Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 14th April 2019
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:-

Run: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)
Ride: 40k(RM 50) 

Wisma Belia, Indera Mahkota Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 14th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:teambuilding.btm@gmail.com,

Fees: RM 40 - 50

Registration closing date:

Sunday 17th March 2019

Dewan Tun Razak, Bandar Pusat Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 15th June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : home.hooha.asia

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 5k(RM 45)

Stadium Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 15km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50
Bike: 50km

CIDB Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 30th June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : ftics.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - RM 55

Lapangan Tempat Letak Kereta, Stadium Tun Abdul Razak, Jengka, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)

Kompleks KDN Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 14th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45

Dewan Jubli Perak SHAS Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 27th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 56) and 5k(RM 46)

Bandar Damansara, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45
Ride: 40km

Taman Bandar, Indera Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:20am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45)

SMK Seri Damai, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Cycling: 45km

Fee: RM 50

Bukit Setongkol, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 17th August 2019
Distance : 5km
Registration : abceventz.my

Other Info

Fee: RM 45

Dataran Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 17th August 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50

Kompleks Mahkamah Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


Sunday 8th September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60), 5k(RM 30) and 3k(RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 25th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 6th September 2019 (2:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 7th September 2019 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Front of Stadium Darul Makmur Kuantan, Pahang
Taman Gelora, Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 14th September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45

Taman Bandar, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 15th September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 38 - RM 48

SJK(C) Semambu, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 22nd September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 70

Race kit collection:-
14th Sep 2019 : 11am - 6pm
2XU Concept Store, My Town Shopping Centre, Jalan Cochrane, Kuala Lumpur

21st Sep 2019 : 11am - 6pm
BOH Tea Centre, Sungai Palas Tea Plantation, Cameron Highlands, Pahang

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Sungai Palas Tea Plantation, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 28th September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

This event has been cancelled.
Fees: RM 50 - RM 200
mailto:teambuilding.btm@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Sunday 8th September 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 26th September 2019 (2:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Friday 27th September 2019 (11:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Tun Razak, Temerloh, Pahang
Dataran Temerloh, Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia


Saturday 5th October 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 38 - RM 48

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Taman Tasik Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : swat-my.com
Pantai Sepat, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 40

Ride: 25km

Kompleks Sukan UIA, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 13th October 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 13km

Other Info

Fees:- 

- 13k: RM 58, 
- 5k:RM 48
- 5k (Group of 5): RM 46

Race Kit Collection
Friday 11th October 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 12th October 2019 (10:00 am to 10:00 pm)
Venue: KPJ Pahang Specialist Hospital, Pahang
Serambi Teruntum, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 13th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 50

Registration closing date:

Saturday 31st August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 11th October 2019 (9:00 am to 4:30 pm)
Saturday 12th October 2019 (9:00 am to 4:30 pm)
Venue: Lobi Bangunan Baru Hospital Kuala Lipis, Pahang
Dataran Dewan Jubli Perak SHAS, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia


Sunday 3rd November 2019, 4:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 1st August 2019 (3:00 pm to 11:00 pm)
Friday 2nd August 2019 (3:00 pm to 11:00 pm)
Venue: Banquet Hall, IIUM Kuantan Campus, Pahang
IIUM Kuantan Campus, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 9th November 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:-

Public (RM 45)
Optometrist (RM 43)
Student (RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Indera Mahkota 13, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 16th November 2019, 8:30pm
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Categories:-

- 5km Relay x 4 runners
- 5km Fun run

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 16th November 2019 (9:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan SUKPA, Kuantan, Pahang
Dewan SUKPA, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Wednesday 20th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10km (RM 50) and 5km (RM 40)

Ortho Clinic, IIUM Medical Centre, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 17km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Pejabat Kesihatan Daerah Bentong
Registration fee: RM 39 - RM 69
https://www.facebook.com/bentongredribbonrun2019

Registration closing date:

Thursday 31st October 2019

Dataran Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia


Copyright 2021