Distance: 5km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 1st July 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 15km
Registration : adhambikecentre.net

Other Info

Distance :-

Run : 15k, 10k and 5k
Bike : 40k

Registration closing date:

Sunday 3rd June 2018

ABC Indera Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 7th July 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Distance : 5k

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 5th July 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 6th July 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Pejabat Belia dan Sukan Bentong, Pahang
Dataran Bentong, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 28th July 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 20th July 2018

Taman Tasik Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

Cameron Valley Tea Plantation, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 18th August 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Saturday 14th July 2018

Taman Gelora, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 19th August 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 3rd August 2018

Bukit Gambang Resort City, Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

Yayasan Pahang, Tanjung Lumpur, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Friday 28th September 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Chemical Engineering Student Society, Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Registration fee: RM15 - 47.70

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Dataran Cariff, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Gambang Campus, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 29th September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: 12k(RM 75) and 5k(RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Friday 21st September 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 28th September 2018 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Organizer booth, Pantai Hiburan, Kuala Rompin, Pahang
Pantai Hiburan, Kuala Rompin, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 7th October 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Taman Bandar Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Kolej Komuniti Paya Besar, 26300 Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

Saturday 8th December 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Bentong Happy Farm, Jalan Chamang, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Sunday 16th December 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Majlis Belia Bentong dengan kerjasama Majlis Perbandaran Bentong
Registration fee: RM50 - 80

Registration closing date:

Friday 30th November 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 14th December 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 15th December 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Pejabat Belia dan Sukan Bentong, Pahang
Dataran Bentong, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia


Copyright 2021