Distance: 5km


Saturday 26th January 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 7km

Other Info

Fees:- 

Adult - RM 20
Student - RM 10

SMK Tuanku Muhammad, Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 16th February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Kolej MARA Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 10th March 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/greenrunipgkpt2019/

Fees: RM 45 to 65

Registration closing date:

Sunday 17th February 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 9th March 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Institut Perdidikan Guru Kampus Teknik, Pusat Pendidikan Nilai,71760 Bandar Enstek, Nilai Negeri Sembilan
Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Pendidikan Teknik, Kompleks Pendidikan Nilai, 71760 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 7th April 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Mydin Mall Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 8km
Registration : docs.google.com
Georgian Green, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - 60

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Pusat Sukan Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km
Kompleks Sukan Tunku Najihah, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 27th April 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 22 - 65

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th March 2019

Kompleks Belia dan Sukan Paroi, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: 21k(RM 70), 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 40)
mailto:antjoeshm@gmail.com,

Race kit collection:-
Date: 30th June 2019 (Sunday)
Time: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Venue: Brooks Outlet, MyTown, Cheras KL

Date: 5th July 2019 (Friday)
Time: 3.00pm - 8.00pm
Venue: Precinct 1, Forest Heights, Seremban

Date:6th July 2019 (Saturday)
Time: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Venue: Precinct 1, Forest Heights, Seremban

Precinct 1, Forest Heights, Seremban, NSDK, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 5km , 12km , 21km

Other Info

Race kit collection:-
Date: 20 and 21 July 2019
Time: 11am to 9pm
Venue: Key Power Sports, L3-033A, Level 3, My town Shopping Centre, No.6, Jalan Cochrane, Seksyen 90, 55100 Kuala Lumpur

Date: 27 and 28 July 2019
Time: 10am to 5pm
Venue: Mydin Seremban 2, Lot 31156, Persiaran S2 B7, Seremban 2, 70300 Seremban

Registration closing date:

Saturday 1st June 2019

Dataran Centrio, Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 6:00pm
Distance : 5km , 7km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 26

Outdoor Gym, Nilai University, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 17th August 2019
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 40

Kolam Takungan JPS Siliau, Rantau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:-

RM 45 - 1 person
RM 170 - Group of 4

Race kit collection:-
Date : 22 August 2019
Venue : MARDI Seremban
Time : 10.00 pagi – 5.00 ptg

Date : 23 August 2019
Venue : MARDI Jelebu
Time : 10.00 pagi – 5.00 ptg 

Registration closing date:

Saturday 10th August 2019

MARDI Jelebu, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : snr.mpsns.gov.my

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 60) and 5k(RM 50)

Padang NS, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


Sunday 1st September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 48 - RM 108

Registration closing date:

Sunday 11th August 2019

Pantai Cahaya Negeri, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 7th September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 55

Registration closing date:

Friday 9th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 5th September 2019 (3:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Friday 6th September 2019 (3:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Mydin Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan
Mydin Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 28th September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 38 - RM 48

Registration closing date:

Sunday 15th September 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 27th September 2019 (10:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Khemah Urusetia PD Fun Run 2019, Pantai Cahaya Negeri, Batu 4, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Pantai Cahaya Negeri, Batu 4, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 28th September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 15

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 25th September 2019

SMK Dato Haji Mohd Redza, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 29th September 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Monday 26th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 21st September 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Sunday 22nd September 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Mydin Mall Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan
Mydin Mall Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


Sunday 6th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 56 - RM 61

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 5th October 2019 (4:00 pm to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Feldajaya Raja Alias, Jempol, Negeri Sembilan
Feldajaya Raja Alias, Jempol, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 58 - RM 167

Registration closing date:

Saturday 31st August 2019

Dataran Nilai, Bandar Baru Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: Run (RM 45 - RM 55), Ride (RM 50 - RM 60) and Push Bike (RM 20 - RM 30)

Bandar Ainsdale, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 20th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 and RM 55

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 10th September 2019

SK Chembong, Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 36 - RM 205

Registration closing date:

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Sime Darby @ Nilai Impian, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:operation@cakexp.com,

Fee: RM 35 - RM 130

Registration closing date:

Friday 4th October 2019

Dataran Centrio Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 40

Pusat Latihan Memandu Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 9th November 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 38 - RM 48

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Hospital Jempol, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Saturday 16th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 35

Registration closing date:

Saturday 26th October 2019

Padang Orang Ramai Rantau, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2019