Distance: 5km


Sunday 27th January 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 28th December 2018

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 26th January 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Taman Botanikal Ayer Keroh, Melaka
Taman Botanikal, Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 50), 5k(RM 40) and 2k(for Autism-Free)

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th February 2019

Perkarangan Masjid, Kampung Beringin 76100 Durian Tunggal, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 16th March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 47

SK Merlimau 1, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/skaievent.official

Fees: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 45) 

Dataran Klebang, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 30th March 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees:- RM 50 - 65

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 28th March 2019 (8:00 pm to 11:59 pm)
Friday 29th March 2019 (3:00 pm to 11:59 pm)
Venue: SK Merlimau 1, Melaka
SK Merlimau 1, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50

Race Kit Collection
Friday 5th April 2019 (12:00 pm to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Botanical Garden, Ayer Keroh, Melaka
Botanical Garden, Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 14th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Email: info.avocadorun@gmail.com

Fees: RM 39 - 70

Klebang, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 20th April 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 40

Cycling: 30km

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 19th April 2019 (2:30 pm to 10:00 pm)
Saturday 20th April 2019 (5:30 am to 7:30 am)
Venue: Lobby Wisma Persekutuan,MITC Melaka
Hadapan Wisma Persekutuan , MITC, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 27th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Event organizer: AGE - Asia Galaxy Event
Registration fee: RM45 - RM200

Registration closing date:

Sunday 14th April 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 20th April 2019 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Sunday 21st April 2019 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Dataran Pahlawan Shopping Complex, Jalan Merdeka, Melaka
Melaka Wonderland Theme Park, Malacca, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50 - 60

Taman Botanikal Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Race Kit Collection
Friday 28th June 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Taman Botanikal Ayer Keroh, Melaka
Taman Botanikal Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 29th June 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 45

Dataran Pahlawan Megamall, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 30th June 2019, 7:10am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 20 - RM 35

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Taman Botanikal, Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 60

Registration closing date:

Thursday 20th June 2019

Angkatan Pertahanan Awam Negeri Melaka, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 28th July 2019, 12:01am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 100

Registration closing date:

Saturday 15th June 2019

Dataran 1 Malaysia, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 12:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 55)

Registration closing date:

Monday 15th July 2019

Pantai Puteri, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 4th August 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 8km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th June 2019

Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Monday 16th September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 38 - RM 48

Registration closing date:

Thursday 29th August 2019

Kota A Famosa, Malacca, Malaysia

Monday 16th September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees:-

- 5km + light obstacle run (RM 62)
- 3km Fun Run (RM 47)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 15th August 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 14th September 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Taman Botanikal Ayer Keroh, Melaka
Taman Botanikal, Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 29th September 2019, 6:45am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 20 - RM 40

Registration closing date:

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 28th September 2019 (2:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Sunday 29th September 2019 (6:00 am to 7:00 am)
Venue: Pantai Klebang Melaka
Pantai Klebang, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 6th October 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Monday 19th August 2019

Taman Botanik and Melaka Wonderland Theme Park, Malacca, Malaysia

Friday 11th October 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 45 - RM 50

Registration closing date:

Saturday 12th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 7th November 2019 (10:30 am to 4:30 pm)
Venue: Taman Rempah, Melaka
Taman Rempah, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 19th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 6km

Other Info

mailto:teambuilding.btm@gmail.com,

Fees: RM 50 - RM 240

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 17th October 2019 (2:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Friday 18th October 2019 (11:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Ground Floor, Mydin MITC Melaka
Dataran Parking MITC Mydin, Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 26th October 2019, 8:30pm
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 600

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Alor Setar, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 159

Registration closing date:

Friday 18th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 1st November 2019 (8:30 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Kg. Buku Taman Botanikal Ayer Keroh, Melaka
Botanical Garden Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 10th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 29 - RM 39

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 9th November 2019 (1:00 pm to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan, Japerun Pengkalan Batu, Melaka
Japerun Pengkalan Batu, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 16th November 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10km (RM 55), 5km (RM 45), 2km and 500m (RM 25)
mailto:mydima.my@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Monday 28th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 9th November 2019 (9:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Pusat Rehabilitasi PERKESO, Melaka
Pusat Rehabiltasi Perkeso, Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday 17th November 2019, 6:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 36 - RM 226

Registration closing date:

Thursday 17th October 2019

Perkarangan Melaka Mall, Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Day 1: 30 Nov 2019

Day 2: 1 Dec 2019
Fee: RM 35 - 255

MITC, Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia


Saturday 14th December 2019, 6:00pm
Distance : 5km
Registration : jomrun.com

Other Info

Fees: Adult (RM 50.96) and Kid (RM 36.40)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th November 2019

A Famosa Resort, Malacca, Malaysia

Saturday 14th December 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Square Face Empire
Registration fee: RM 45 - RM65
Email: squarefaceempire@gmail.com,
Phone number: 011-37721857

Registration closing date:

Saturday 16th November 2019

Dataran Keris Emas Alor Gajah, Malacca, Malaysia

Tuesday 31st December 2019, 8:00pm
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 600

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Bandar Hilir, Malacca, Malaysia


Copyright 2019