Distance: 5km


Wednesday 1st January 2020, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/PRWM2020/

Registration closing date:

Sunday 1st December 2019

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 5th January 2020, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:wendysoo2211@gmail.com,

Fees: 10k (RM 60) and 5k (RM 50)

Race Kit Collection
Friday 4th October 2019 (10:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Padang Merbok, Jln Parlimen Kuala Lumpur
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 5th January 2020, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 39 - RM 200

Registration closing date:

Friday 6th December 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 28th December 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Sunday 29th December 2019 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: LOWER GROUND FLOOR, Mutiara Shopping Complex, Kuala Lumpur
Taman Botanik Perdana, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 12th January 2020, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km

Other Info

Fees:-

12km (RM 65)
5km Adult (RM 50)
5km Kid (RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 17th November 2019

DSun Zone, Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 12th January 2020, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 12km
Registration : triathlonmalaysia.com

Other Info

Fees: 12km (RM 50 - RM 60) and 5km (RM 40 - RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 12th December 2019

Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Sunday 2nd February 2020, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 37 - RM 55

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 31st January 2010 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 1st February 2020 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Lower Ground floor, Mutiara Shopping Complex, Kuala Lumpur
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 1st March 2020, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - RM 65

Registration closing date:

Friday 10th January 2020

UM Arena University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 28th March 2020, 8:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 55

Registration closing date:

Sunday 1st March 2020

Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2020