Distance: 5km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 2nd February 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km

Other Info

Fees: 12k(RM 50) and 5k(RM20)

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 31st January 2019 (8:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Friday 1st February 2019 (10:00 am to 10:00 pm)
Venue: Bahagian Sukan, Dataran Bandaraya Johor Bahru, Johor
Majlis Perbandaran Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 to 50

Registration closing date:

Thursday 24th January 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 24th January 2019 (8:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Friday 25th January 2019 (8:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Lobby Hospital Sultan Ismail Johor
Dataran Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees:- RM 38 - 43

Pavillion L50, UTM, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 9th March 2019, 8:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 20 to 45

Excelsior International School, Bandar Seri Alam, Masai, Johor, Malaysia

Sunday 10th March 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 53

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 3rd February 2019 (10:00 am to 2:00 pm)
Venue: Hong Leong Assurance Bhd Level 27, Menara Landmark, No.12, Jalan Ngee Heng, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
Eco Botanic City, Gelang Patah, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 16th March 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km , 7km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 30 - 45

UTM Skudai, Johor, Malaysia


Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:15am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 40

Registration closing date:

Saturday 23rd March 2019

U Sentral Segamat, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees: RM 38 - 50

Azman Hashim Stadium, UTM, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 5km , 15km , 30km

Other Info

Fees: RM 60 to 215

Race Kit Collection
Friday 12th April 2019 (3:00 pm to 9:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Desa Lestari Kampung Sri Gunung Pulai, Kulai, Johor
Kg. Sri Gunung Pulai, Kulai, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

mailto:pvmarathon@puncakventures.com,

Registration closing date:

Friday 15th March 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 12th April 2019 (10:00 am to 10:00 pm)
Venue: Basement, Tesco Mutiara Rini, Johor
Tesco Mutiara Rini, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th April 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 40) and 5k(RM 38)

Stadium Azman Hashim UTM, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia


Wednesday 1st May 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

https://edurun.my/

Fees: 10k(RM 90), 5k(RM 70) and Kids Fun Run(RM 30)

Sireh Park, Nusa Idaman, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 4th May 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 53

Race Kit Collection
Monday 29th April 2019 (9:00 am to 12:00 am)
Venue: Hong Leong Assurance Bhd No 3rd Floor, No. 2 & 3 Pusat Dagangan Bakri, Off Jalan Bulatan Bakri 84000 Muar, Johor
Tanjung Ketapang Muar, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 4th May 2019, 6:15am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 53

Race Kit Collection
Monday 29th April 2019 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: No 31 and 32, Jalan Kundang,Taman Bukit Pasir,83000 Batu Pahat, Johor
Taman Rekreasi Tasik Y, Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 4th May 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Thursday 4th April 2019

Sunway Lenang Heights, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Sunday 26th May 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km

Other Info

Fee: RM 110

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 25th May 2019 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Chung Hwa High School Muar, Johor
Chung Hwa High School Muar, Johor, Malaysia


Sunday 2nd June 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 30

Dataran Penggaram, Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th June 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km , 7km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 

- 10k and 7k(RM 65)
- 3k(RM 35)

Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Fees:- 

Early bird: 3k(RM 48) and 5k(RM 53)
Normal: 3k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 55) 

Hutan Bandar Mutiara Rini, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40

Run: 5km
Cycling: 20km

Registration closing date:

Friday 31st May 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 22nd June 2019 (2:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Columbia Asia Hospital, Bukit Rimau, Selangor
Columbia Asia Hospital, Bukit Rimau, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees:-

1. 5km Male & Female (SSI Student)
- RM15 + 1kg recycle paper / 20pcs plastic bottles.

2. 5km Male & Female (open)
- RM40 early bird (until 30th April) 
- RM45 normal rate (start from 1st May)

3. 10km Male & Female (open)
- RM60 early bird (until 30th April)
- RM65 normal rate (start from 1st May)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 8th June 2019

SMK Sultan Ismail, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia


Saturday 6th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
MBJB building, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th July 2019, 5:00pm
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 38 - RM 58

Registration closing date:

Monday 1st July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 7th July 2019 (12:00 pm to 4:00 pm)
Venue: Sutera Space,Johor Bahru, Johor
Sutera Space, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th July 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km

Other Info

Fees:-

Public: 12k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 55)
Student: RM 35 

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 11th July 2019 (2:00 pm to 7:00 pm)
Friday 12th July 2019 (10:00 am to 10:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan SMK (P) Sultan Ibrahim, Jalan Bendahara, Johor Bahru, Johor
Sekolah Menengah (P) Sultan Ibrahim, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th July 2019, 8:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 40

Bike: 35km

Registration closing date:

Saturday 8th June 2019

SMK Tengku Mahkota, Muar, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 20th July 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 20km

Other Info

Fee: 20k(RM 155) and 5k(RM 83)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th June 2019

Sireh Park, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia


Gleneagles Medini Hospital, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 7km

Other Info

Fees: 7k( RM 70) and 5k(RM 40)

Dataran Bandaraya Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:30pm
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 57(Individual) and RM 104(Group of 2 persons)

Organizer: SSV Venture

Registration closing date:

Sunday 7th July 2019

Race Kit Collection
Friday 2nd August 2019 (12:00 pm to 9:00 pm)
Saturday 3rd August 2019 (6:00 am to 9:00 am)
Venue: Sireh Park, Taman Nusa Idaman, Iskandar Puteri, Johor
Sireh Park, Nusa Idaman, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 17th August 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:-

Super Early Bird : RM20
Early Bird : RM38
Normal : RM48

Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 25 - RM 30

U Sentral Segamat, Johor, Malaysia


Sunday 1st September 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 28 - 48

Registration closing date:

Sunday 25th August 2019

Iskandar Putri, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 14th September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Edible Park Medini, Johor, Malaysia

Monday 16th September 2019, 7:20am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 7km

Other Info

Contact :-
Customer Happiness Hotline: +6018-408-4900 (Pearl) 
customerhappiness@jomrun.com
event@dynacorpgroup.com

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Kompleks Pusat Bandar Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 21st September 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 55 - RM 60

Registration closing date:

Friday 20th September 2019

Sunway College Johor Bahru campus, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 21st September 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 36 - RM 226

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Educity Sports Complex,Nusajaya, Johor, Malaysia


Saturday 5th October 2019, 6:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Fanatic4event
Registration fee: RM 35 - RM 50
Email: helpdesk@howei.com

Registration closing date:

Sunday 15th September 2019

Taman Hutan Bandar Mutiara Rini (MBIP), Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:- RM 30 - RM 55

Registration closing date:

Sunday 6th October 2019

Taman Mawar, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 50

Educity Sports Complex, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 19th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - RM 275

Registration closing date:

Saturday 14th September 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 17th October 2019 (12:00 pm to 9:00 pm)
Friday 18th October 2019 (12:00 pm to 9:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Jubli Intan Pontian, Johor
Dataran Pontian, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 19th October 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 38 - RM 55

Registration closing date:

Thursday 10th October 2019

Xing Fu Tang Mount Austin, Johor, Malaysia


Saturday 2nd November 2019, 4:00am
Distance : 5km , 12km , 21km , 42km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - RM 100

Registration closing date:

Saturday 31st August 2019

Puteri Harbour, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 16th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee: RM 35

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th September 2019

SK Bandar Pontian, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 16th November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:-
Adult (RM 40)
Kid (RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Monday 7th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Monday 11th November 2019 (10:00 am to 10:00 pm)
Venue: AFC Athlete Fitness Centre ,10-02, Jalan Nusaria 11/4, 81550 Gelang Patah, Johor
AFC Athlete Fitness Centre Parking, Gelang Patah, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 43 - RM 230

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 21st November 2019 (9:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 22nd November 2019 (9:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Stadium Azman, UTM Johor Bahru, Johor
Stadium Azman Hashim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

This event has been postponed to 23rd Nov 2019.
Fee: RM 25
mailto:hello.alamedia@gmail.com
Fun ride: 35km

Registration closing date:

Friday 11th October 2019

Stadium Sultan Ibrahim, Muar, Johor, Malaysia


Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:adil@MY-IIB.COM,

Fee: RM 48 - RM 68

Educity Sports Complex, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 30

Batu Pahat Mall, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 14th December 2019, 7:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Oriental Global Event Management
Registration fee: RM 28 - RM 45

Registration closing date:

Sunday 1st December 2019

Dataran Bandaraya, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Friday 20th December 2019, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 37 - RM 57

Registration closing date:

Monday 11th November 2019

Dataran Bandaraya Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 21st December 2019, 7:35am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fee: RM 35 - RM 55

Mydin Mall, Mutiara Rini, Johor, Malaysia



Copyright 2020