Distance: 5km


Wednesday 1st January 2020, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/PRWM2020/

Registration closing date:

Sunday 1st December 2019

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 4th January 2020, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Pulau Warisan, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

Sunday 5th January 2020, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 55 - RM 70

Alam Nusantara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 5th January 2020, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Registration fee: RM 40 - RM 210

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 4th January 2020 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Padang Kampung Kastam, Gelugor, Penang
Sekolah Kebangsaan Bukit Gelugor, Penang, Malaysia

Sunday 5th January 2020, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:wendysoo2211@gmail.com,

Fees: 10k (RM 60) and 5k (RM 50)

Race Kit Collection
Friday 4th October 2019 (10:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Padang Merbok, Jln Parlimen Kuala Lumpur
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Sunday 2nd February 2020, 7:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 37 - RM 55

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 31st January 2010 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 1st February 2020 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Lower Ground floor, Mutiara Shopping Complex, Kuala Lumpur
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 15th February 2020, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10km (RM 50 - RM 60) and 5km (Rm 40 - RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 7th December 2019

Riverfront, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd February 2020, 4:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees: RM 40 - RM 80

Dataran Kehakiman, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd February 2020, 1:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Other Info

Race kit collection: 22nd Feb 2020

Sepang International Circuit, Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd February 2020, 5:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees:-

21km (RM 80 - RM 90)
10km (RM 70 - RM 80)
5km (RM 50 - RM 60)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Arena Tampin, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


Sunday 1st March 2020, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: RM 45 - RM 65

Registration closing date:

Friday 10th January 2020

UM Arena University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 22nd March 2020, 6:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35.88 - RM 205

Registration closing date:

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Heriot-Watt University Malaysia, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Sunday 22nd March 2020, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 8km , 15km

Other Info

mailto:sbcceventmanagement69@gmail.com,

Fees: 15k (RM 75), 8k (RM 55) and 5k (RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 6th February 2020

Sungai Buaya, Rawang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 28th March 2020, 8:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees: RM 35 - RM 55

Registration closing date:

Sunday 1st March 2020

Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 5th April 2020, 6:30am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

Fees:-

10km (RM 55.35 - RM 66.63)
5km Adult (RM 45.10 - RM 56.38)
5km Kid (RM 33.95)

Registration closing date:

Thursday 5th March 2020

IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Sunday 19th April 2020, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fees:-

5KM - RM 65
10KM - RM 75
21KM - RM 90

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Kompleks Sukan Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 26th July 2020, 1:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km
Registration : howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Kelab Larian Kicap Sandakan
Registration fee: RM 70 - RM 130

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st May 2020

Sports Complex, Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2020