January

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

HLA Fit Run 2019 - Kota Kinabalu

Sunday 10th March 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Malaysia City Center, Sabah, Malaysia

April

Forestry Charity Run 5KM and 7KM 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Kompleks Perhutanan, FSSA, UMS, Sabah, Malaysia

FPP Silver Jubilee 5KM and 10KM Run 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:00am
Info
Padang Kawad, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Bollywood Run 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Kawad, UMS, Sabah, Malaysia

Run for Health 2.0

Saturday 27th April 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Kawad, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

Run For Science '19

Saturday 27th April 2019, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
DBKK Car Park, Tanjung Aru Beach, Sabah, Malaysia


May

9th Mother's Day Walk Abreast 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 7:00am
Info
Padang Merdeka Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Bomba Run 2019 - Kota Kinabalu

Saturday 4th May 2019, 6:30am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Likas, Sabah, Malaysia

5KM Run Paradise

Saturday 4th May 2019, 8:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Borneo Paradise Eco Farm Resort, Jalan Kunak, Kg Sabahan, Sabah, Malaysia

I Love Sabah Run 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Taman Awam Teluk Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

June

WHAT-THE-HILL-2019

Sunday 16th June 2019, 6:00am
Info
Timpangoh Laut, Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia

Nexus Beach Run 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019, 4:30pm
Info
Nexus Resort and Spa Karambunai, off Jalan Sepanggar Bay, Sabah, Malaysia

July

Run For Moore 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019, 6:00am
Info
St Thomas Church Kepayan, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Run To Save Lives 3.0 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
SJK(C) Chung Hwa Likas, Sabah, Malaysia

MN Balloon Run 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019, 6:00am
Info
Maktab Nasional, Kingfisher, Sabah, Malaysia

UMS Ocean Run 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019, 6:00am
Info
Borneo Marine Research Institute, UMS, Sabah, Malaysia

August

8KM Charity Run For Penampang Youth Day 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
St. Theresa Church, Kolopis, Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia

MILO Malaysia Breakfast Day Run Sabah 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019, 6:00am
Registration : rxa.myraceonline.com
Info
Padang Merdeka Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

FIT Malaysia Sabah @ Tawau 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Perbandaran Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia

Tawau Red Run 2019

Monday 12th August 2019, 5:30am
Info
Institute of Science and Management, Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia

You Donate, I Run 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019, 6:30am
Info
Teck Guan Cocoa Embassy, Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia


September

I Love Kota Kinabalu Run 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019, 7:30am
Info
Perdana Park, Tanjung Aru, Sabah, Malaysia

SMRC Kudat Health Run 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Hospital Kudat, Sabah, Malaysia

“Manangkus Montok Takanon” Fun Run 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019, 7:30am
Info
Padang Kawad Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

Run For Healthy Drivers 2019

Sunday 15th September 2019, 5:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia

Malaysia Day Run 2019 - Penampang

Monday 16th September 2019, 6:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia


October

Amazing Borneo Fun Run 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Conference-Events Centre, Kompleks Asia City, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Women's Run Borneo Series 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019, 6:15am
Info
Hockey Stadium Complex, Likas, Sabah, Malaysia

Hari 100PLUS Aktifkan MalaysiaKu 2019 (Kota Kinabalu)

Saturday 12th October 2019, 4:30pm
Info
Pantai Tanjung Aru 2, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Run Borneo Run 2019

Sunday 13th October 2019, 6:00am
Registration : howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Tanjung Lipat, Likas Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

UMS Sunset Autism Run 2019 #USAR19

Saturday 26th October 2019, 4:00pm
Info
Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia


November

Y&Y Fitness Charity Run

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 6:00am
Info
Y and Y Fitness Centre Beaufort, Sabah, Malaysia

Sang JaRu Musical Run 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019, 6:10am
Info
Kg Sangkabok, Kg Jagus and Kg Tanjung Aru, Menumbok, Sabah, Malaysia

December

Architect's Run 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019, 6:30am
Info
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Kionsom Run 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019, 6:00am
Info
Kionsom Waterfall Inanam Carpark, Sabah, Malaysia

Family Fun Run 2019

Sunday 29th December 2019, 6:00am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Sports Complex, Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia

Advertisement

This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information