January

Ultron Kuantan New Year Run 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019, 7:00am
Info
Indera Mahkota Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Humanitarian Fun Run 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019, 7:00am
Info
Sungai Isap, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Kitty Vs Chicken Run 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Gelora, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

February

H20 Run 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Karak (Belakang Perhentian Bas), Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Campus Run 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019, 7:00am
Registration : campusrun2019.wixsite.com
Info Race Kit Collection
IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Proton 4S IM Fun Run 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019, 7:00am
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
Proton 4S Indera Mahkota 3, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Palu Charity Run 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
UMP Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

AMSAS Fun Run and Fun Ride 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:15am
Info
AMSAS, Sungai Ular, Pahang, Malaysia


March

Kuantan Health Run 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:00am
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
Taman Bandar, Indera Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Pahang Customs Fun Run 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019, 7:00am
Info
Wisma Kastam, IM14, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

MB Fun Run and Ride 2019

Sunday 17th March 2019
Info
Sungai Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

International Edu Run and Ride 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019
Info
Pantai Kempadang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


April

KSK CIDB Pahang Fun Run 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:30am
Info
CIDB Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Larian Jantung 7KM 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019, 7:00am
Info
Kuantan Medical Centre, Pahang, Malaysia

Walk 4 Humanity 5km Charity Walk 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019, 7:00am
Info
IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Mahmud Charity Fun Run 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Info
SK Mahmud Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

I Run You Ride Karnival Koi Nak Sihat 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019
Info
Wisma Belia, Indera Mahkota Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


May

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

June

Osteoporosis Prevention Fun Run 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019, 7:00am
Registration : home.hooha.asia
Info
Stadium Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Fun Ride/Run Aidilfitri 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:00am
Info
CIDB Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Fit Sawit 2019 - Pahang

Sunday 30th June 2019, 7:00am
Registration : ftics.com
Info
Lapangan Tempat Letak Kereta, Stadium Tun Abdul Razak, Jengka, Pahang, Malaysia

July

Tin Mines Endurance Challenge 2nd Edition 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019, 9:00am
Info
Padang MPK Sungai Lembing, Pahang, Malaysia

Pahang Immigration Fun Run 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:30am
Info
Kompleks KDN Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

Kuantan Parade Half Marathon 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019, 5:30am
Info
Kuantan Parade Mall, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

RunWild at Chamang Falls 2019

Sunday 14th July 2019, 6:00am
Info
Air Terjun Chamang, C136 Jalan Chamang Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Dental Fun Run 2019

Sunday 14th July 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dewan Jubli Perak SHAS Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia


August

Jelajah Hiper 19 Zon Timur Run and Ride

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:00am
Info
Taman Bandar, Indera Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Sg. Belat Run 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:20am
Info
SMK Seri Damai, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

KBR Run and Ride 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019, 7:30am
Info
Bukit Setongkol, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Karak Shilinmen Trail Run 2019

Sunday 11th August 2019, 7:00am
Info
Shilinmen Karak, Pahang, Malaysia

5km Fun Run Sukan Pihak Berkuasa Tempatan Negeri Pahang 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019
Registration : abceventz.my
Info
Dataran Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia


September

Klau Jungle Trail 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019, 4:00am
Info
Pasar Sg Klau, Pahang, Malaysia

KUIPSAS Convo Run 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019, 7:00am
Info
Kolej Universiti Islam Pahang Sultan Ahmad Shah, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Run For Unity Malaysian Day 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Gelora, Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Janda Baik Ultra 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019, 6:00am
Registration : checkpointspot.asia
Info
The Red Cabanon, Kampung Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

5km Malaysia Day KKTMKu Fun Run 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019, 7:00am
Info
Taman Bandar, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


October

Pahang redRUN Tour 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, 6:30am
Info
Taman Tasik Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Pantai Sepat Cross Country Charity Run 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019, 6:00am
Registration : swat-my.com
Pantai Sepat, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Bulan Sukan Negara Fun Ride and Run

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:30am
Info
Kompleks Sukan UIA, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

KPJ Pahang Bridge Run 2.0

Sunday 13th October 2019, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Serambi Teruntum, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Lipis Hill Challenge 2019

Sunday 13th October 2019, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Dewan Jubli Perak SHAS, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia


November

Diabetes Prevention Fun Run 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Hospital Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Kuantan Half Marathon 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 4:00am
Race Kit Collection
IIUM Kuantan Campus, Pahang, Malaysia

Run with Optometrist 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019, 6:30am
Info
Indera Mahkota 13, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

PEJA Obes Fun Run 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Padang SMK Perwira Jaya, Pahang, Malaysia

Air Force Runway Run 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Lapangan Terbang TUDM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


December

Bentong Raub Golden Ride v2 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:15am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Dataran Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Bentong Red Ribbon Run 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:30am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Dataran Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Advertisement

This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information