January

KL New Year Run 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

New Year Heroes Charity Run 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Botani Perdana, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Melawati Run 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019, 7:00am
Info
Melawati Mall, Taman Melawati, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun Life Malaysia SHINE Resolution Run 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019, 6:00am
Info
Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Bukit Dinding Ultra Marathon 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019, 6:00am
Info
Bukit Dinding, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


February

Seniman Run 2.0

Saturday 16th February 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Larian Wilayahku 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tradmu Run 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:00am
Registration : fitlab.my
Info
Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Speedsters' Race 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:00am
Race Kit Collection
Kolej Kediaman Kelima UM, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019, 6:30am
Info
Bukit Kiara Park (Lembah Kiara Park), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


March

Vengelo Charity Ride 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MARA Fun Run 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
MARA Headquarters, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Joy Colour Run 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7:00am
Info
University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Varna Run 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019, 4:00pm
Info
High Impact Research Center Car Park, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tunku Abdul Rahman University College KL Main Campus, Jalan Genting Kelang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


April

Breast Cancer Charity Neon Run 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:00pm
Info Race Kit Collection
University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

The Warrior Run 2.0

Sunday 7th April 2019, 5:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Fifth Residential College, University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

myKidney Fun Run 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019, 6:00am
Info
Kompleks Perdanasiswa, Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

GO FOR IT! FTKLAA Cross Country 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019, 6:45am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

SHERUN KL 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019, 7:00am
Info
Jalan Raja, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


May

HKL City Run 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 6:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Perdana Botanical Gardens, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rhythm Blast 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019, 8:00pm
Info
University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

OrphanCare Superheroes Charity Run 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

PAR15 2019 Series 1

Sunday 12th May 2019, 7:30am
Info
Lake Garden Car Park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


June

Jomrun Raya LSD 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019, 6:00am
Info
Petronas Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

KL Possible Fun Run 2019

Sunday 16th June 2019, 7:20am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Blood Donor Fun Run 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:00am
Registration : www.sedarahmalaysia.org
Info
Taman Tasik Titiwangsa, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

PAR15 2019 Series 2

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 7:30am
Info
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Water Fantasy Walk Malaysia 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 8:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Stadium Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


July

Malaysia Avana Run | Charity Run 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:45am
Info
Taman Tasik Botanik, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

JomBeFit X Challenge 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019, 7:00am
Registration : jombefit.com
Info
Male Sports Complex, UIA Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tropical Forest Run 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019, 7:00am
Info
Botanical Garden Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Charity Malaysia Avana Run 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019, 7:15am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Taman Tasik Botanik, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

EventBiz Dawn To Dusk 2019

Sunday 14th July 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Alam Damai Recreation Park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


August

Larian Negaraku 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 8:45pm
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Larian Lestari Telenovela 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019, 6:00am
Info
Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Cheetah Color Run 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019, 7:30am
Race Kit Collection
Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great Eastern LIVE GREAT Run 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019
Info
Bukit Jalil National Stadium, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

TARCian Run 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019
Registration : www.tarc.edu.my
Info
TAR Campus, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


September

Run4YourLife 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Walk A Mile 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Perdana Botanical Gardens, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Constant Health Fun Run - Puncak Jalil 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019, 7:00am
Info
Constant Branch Puncak Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Be Superwoman Walk 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Research Management and Innovation Centre, University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Ultron KL City Run 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019, 6:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


October

Turtle Run 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Gazebo Kompleks Perdanasiswa, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Run for National Unity 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, 7:20am
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Botanic (Lake Gardens), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Orchid Run and Ride 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019, 6:45am
Info Race Kit Collection
Plaza Persiaran KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

5th EventBiz Charity Run 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019, 7:00am
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

KL Mayor Green Run 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019, 7:15am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


November

Allianz Pacesetters 4X3km 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Merbok car park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Run for NASOM 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Metropolitan Batu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

AGE Dream Home Run (5KM Fun Run) 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

SKB Charity Run 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Sekolah Kebangsaan Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dino Fun Run 2.0 - Kuala Lumpur

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:30am
Info
Taman Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


December

Run For Kuala Lumpur 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Still, We RUN 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:10am
Info
UM Arena, University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Time VS Run 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

UIA Ultra 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:00am
Info
Male Sports Complex, IIUM Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Larian #Yakeb4TabungX 2019

Sunday 8th December 2019, 6:00am
Info
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Advertisement

This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information