January

Red Eagle Tour Sweat and Sweet Run 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019, 8:00am
Info
Medan Bandar Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Red Eagle Tour 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019, 8:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Medan Bandar, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Baling Solar Run 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019, 6:30am
Info
Dewan Tun Razak, Baling, Kedah, Malaysia

Estate Run Asia

Saturday 26th January 2019, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Teroi, Yan, Kedah, Malaysia

February

Ferris Wheel Charity Run 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Medan Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Pelikat Batik Run 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:30am
Info
Perkarangan Muzium Padi, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Run Or Dye 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019, 7:30am
Info
UUM Sport Centre, Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

March

I Love Kedah Run 2019

Friday 1st March 2019, 8:00pm
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Riverfront City, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Jerai Geopark Run 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7:00am
Info
Rekreasi Titi Hayun, Yan, Kedah, Malaysia

Alor Setar Half Marathon 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019, 5:00am
Info
Aman Central Mall, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Battle of the Champions Run 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019, 8:30pm
Info
Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

APM Friday Fun Run 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019, 8:00am
Info
Perkarangan Pejabat Pertahanan Awam Daerah Baling, Kedah, Malaysia


April

Sintok Trail Run 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:30am
Info
Mardi Sintok, Bukit Kayu Hitam, Kedah, Malaysia

RHB Langkawi Ride 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Info
Langkawi Eagle Square, Kuah, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Kedah Green Fun Walk 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019, 6:45am
Info
Taman Jubli Emas, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

5.0KM CHARITY RUN FOR FUND UniKL MSI 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysian Spanish Institute, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

Aktion Tuba Trail Run 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Tuba Island, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia


May

Smoke Free Fun Run 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 7:30am
Registration : forms.office.com
Info
Kompleks Sukan, Hospital Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

5KM Hasani Charity Run 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019
Info
Dataran Majlis Perbandaran, Sg. Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Jom Anak Kedah Fun Walk and Run 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Dataran Medan Bandar, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

June

MPSPK I Love Hiking Bukit H 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
SMK Sungai Pasir, Kedah, Malaysia

Syawal Fun Run 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Tesco Stargate Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Forest Run 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Riverfront, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

July

Jerai Geopark INOV8 Trail Run 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019, 7:00am
Info
Pantai Murni, Yan, Kedah, Malaysia

IBRAHIM 100 Years Run (Mini Marathon)

Saturday 6th July 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Sekolah Menengah Ibrahim, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Pixhunters Photo Run 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Keriang Hill Resort, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Pantai Merdeka Fun Run 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Pantai Merdeka, Kedah, Malaysia

Runkawi Half Marathon 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019
Info
Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia


August

Gua Kerbau Trail Run 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 6:45am
Info
Gua Kerbau, Kodiang, Kedah, Malaysia

Larian Bendang Kedah 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 7:00am
Registration : jomrun.com
Info
Stadium Darul Aman, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Amanjaya Mall, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Larian Kibarkan Malaysiaku 2.0

Friday 30th August 2019, 8:30pm
Info Race Kit Collection
Menara Alor Setar, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Bukit Banyan Bubble Run 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Bukit Banyan, Kedah, Malaysia


September

Bendang Fun Run 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
SK Pantai Prai, Padang Serai, Kedah, Malaysia

ASJC 36th Annual Run 2019

Monday 9th September 2019, 6:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Alor Setar Mall, Kedah, Malaysia

SP Half Marathon 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019, 5:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Sungai Petani, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

Alor Setar Fun Walk 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Medan Bandar Hadapan Masjid Zahir, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

The Malaysia Day Colour Run 2019

Sunday 15th September 2019, 7:00am
Info
MBI Desa Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia


October

Northern Construction Trail Run 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019
Info
ABM Wilayah Utara, Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

SP Possible Fun Run 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, 6:00am
Info
AIMST University, Bedong, Kedah, Malaysia

NASOM Alor Setar Autism Charity Run 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Darulaman Park Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

Alor Setar Unicorn 5KM Fun Run 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, 7:30am
Info
Dataran Medan Bandar Hadapan Masjid Zahir, Kedah, Malaysia

Sunrise Fun Run 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
SMK Mergong, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia


November

Fantasia Aquapark Fun Run 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 7:30am
Registration : howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Fantasia AquaPark, Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

Pantai Hospital Laguna Merbok Charity Run 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Pantai Hospital Laguna Merbok Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

OrphanCare Superheroes Charity Run 2.0

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Cinta Sayang Resort, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

December

Jerai On Fun Run 2.0

Saturday 14th December 2019, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Car Park Kaki Gunung Jerai, Kedah, Malaysia

Light Run at The Museum 2019

Friday 20th December 2019, 8:30pm
Info Race Kit Collection
Muzium Negeri Kedah, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Christmas Fun Run 2019 - Sungai Petani

Saturday 21st December 2019, 7:30am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Riverfront City, Kedah, Malaysia

Bandar Darulaman Run 2019

Saturday 28th December 2019, 7:00am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Darulaman Golf And Country Club, Kedah, Malaysia

Advertisement

This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information