Year 2019

January

Red Eagle Tour 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019, 8:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Medan Bandar, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

February

Ride For Jalil @ Muar 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019, 8:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Jambatan Sultan Ismail, Muar, Johor, Malaysia

March

Vengelo Charity Ride 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Penang Customs Ride 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Padang Kota, Penang, Malaysia

Cycle4Life - Love Your Kidneys

Sunday 17th March 2019, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Golden Ride Poly CC 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 8:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Dewan Jubli Perak, Politeknik Ungku Omar, Perak, Malaysia

April

RHB Langkawi Ride 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019, 7:00am
Info
Langkawi Eagle Square, Kuah, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Kayuhan Rekreasi Setia Alam 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019, 7:30am
Info
Setia Alam Welcome Centre, No 2, Jalan Setia Indah AD U13/AD, Seksyen U13, Setia Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

May

Musang Nite Ride V.5

Saturday 18th May 2019, 10:30pm
Info
Jalan Kampung Lombong Thugamalay Estate 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

XTremeC.Fun Ride UKM 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019, 7:00am
Info
Sek Kebangsaan Sungai Lui 43100 Hulu Langat, Selangor, Malaysia

Islamic Bike Fest '19 - Ukhuwah Ride 80 KM

Saturday 6th July 2019, 8:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Masjid Abdullah Fahim, Kepala Batas, Penang, Malaysia

August

Cycle 4 Life Perlis 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019, 7:00am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Dataran Dato Sheikh Ahmad, Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia

Shah Alam Enduride 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019, 7:00am
Info
AEON BiG, Bukit Rimau, 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

September

Segamat-Jementah Highway @23 Challenge 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019, 8:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Pasaraya Segamat Central, Selangor, Malaysia

A'Famosa Fun Ride 2019

Sunday 15th September 2019, 8:00am
Info
A Famosa Resort, Malacca, Malaysia

Putrajaya Bridge Night Ride 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019, 8:00pm
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

October

Towards Cycling City Penang (TCCP)

Sunday 13th October 2019, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Padang Kota Lama, Esplanade, Penang, Malaysia

November

BM Charity Ride 5.0

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 7:15am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Stadium MPSP Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia

December

Bentong Raub Golden Ride v2 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019, 7:15am
Registration : howei.com
Info
Dataran Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Latest comments
Maszuari Muhamad
Results - http://results.check ... - Run for National Unity 2019

Latest reviews
Maszuari Muhamad
It was a pretty good event but ... - HSN21KM 2018
Maszuari Muhamad
Gruesome hills. Amazing view f ... - Rawang Bypass Run 2018
Maszuari Muhamad
Well organized event - Maritime Run 2017


This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information