Distance: 10km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 15th July 2018, 4:45am
Distance : 3km , 10km , 21km , 30km

Other Info

For more photos, check out:-

mailto:puncak.ventures@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st June 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 13th July 2018 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 14th July 2018 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Sivik MBPJ, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 21st July 2018, 9:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.runningevents.my

Other Info

Distance : 10k and 5k

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th June 2018

Empangan Sungai Selangor (SPLASH), Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 29th July 2018, 5:30am
Distance : 10km , 21km

Other Info

Distance : 21k and 10k

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th June 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 20th July 2018 (10:30 am to 9:30 pm)
Saturday 21st July 2018 (10:30 am to 9:30 pm)
Sunday 22nd July 2018 (10:30 am to 9:30 pm)
Venue: Main Atrium, Sunway Velocity Mall, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Pyramid Mall, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 29th July 2018, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:info@racexasia.com

Distance : 10k and 5k

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th June 2018

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 26th July 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 27th July 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 28th July 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: BMW Auto Bavaria, Glenmarie, Shah Alam, Selangor
Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 12th August 2018, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 40)

Taman Botani Negara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 19th August 2018, 6:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Distance : 21k, 10k and 5k

Race Kit Collection
Friday 3rd August 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 4th August 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: LH Communication and Stationery, E208, Kelana Park View, Jalan SS6/2, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 9th September 2018, 7:30am
Distance : 10km

Other Info

mailto:runwildevents@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Monday 27th August 2018

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 9th September 2018 (6:15 am to 7:00 am)
Venue: MAEPS-MARDI SERDANG Run Site, Seri Kembangan, Selangor
MAEPS - MARDI Serdang, Pintu 2 , Car Park C , Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th September 2018
Distance : 3km , 6km , 10km

Other Info

Race kit collection:-
Date: 7th September 2018 (Friday)
Time: 10:00am - 6:30pm
Venue: Dewan Berlian, UiTM Puncak Alam

Date: 8th September 2018 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00am - 6:30pm
Venue: ULTRON® Flagship Store @ NU Sentral Kuala Lumpur

Registration closing date:

Sunday 15th July 2018

Dewan Berlian, UiTM Puncak Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.racexasia.com

Race Kit Collection
Friday 21st September 2018 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Saturday 22nd September 2018 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: UniKL MFI Bangi, Selangor
UniKL MFI Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

http://www.dignityandservices.org,


Race kit collection:-
17th to 20th Sep 2018
11am to 8pm
Bake With Dignity c/o Dignity and Services, Bandar Sunway, Selangor

Registration closing date:

Sunday 9th September 2018

Central Park Avenue, Bandar Utama, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 29th September 2018, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Distance : 10k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 50)

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 1st September 2018 (8:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 15th September 2018 (8:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 22nd September 2018 (8:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: New Era University College, Kajang, Selangor
Football Field, New Era University, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 7th October 2018
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.eventbrite.sg

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 21st September 2018

Gate 2, MAEPS Mardi, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th October 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

Race kit collection:-
Date: 29th September 2018, Saturday
Venue: Malaysia Tourism Centre (MaTiC), 109, Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Time: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Date: 6th October 2018, Saturday
Venue: Bangi Wonderland Theme Park & Resort, No. 2, Persiaran Bangi Avenue, Bangi Avenue, 43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia
Time: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Bangi Wonderland Theme Park and Resort, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 20th October 2018, 8:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km , 15km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/My10kRun/

Registration closing date:

Thursday 20th September 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 19th October 2018 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 20th October 2018 (10:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Venue: KMR One Putra Residence UPM Serdang, Selangor
KMR One Putra UPM Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 21st October 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Saturday 6th October 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 19th October 2018 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 20th October 2018 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Pusat Khidmat Ahli Majlis Zon 24, Dewan Meranti Jalan 1D, Fasa 1, Bdr Baru Sg Buloh 47000 Sungai Buloh Selangor
Dewan Meranti, Bandar Sungai Buloh, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:abdevent23@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Sunday 21st October 2018

Oval Lawn, Setia City Convention Centre Setia Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 4th November 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : mfpc.org.my
UKM Campus, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 10th November 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 6km , 10km , 13km

Other Info

Fee : RM 20(6k) and RM 50(13k and 10k)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 4th November 2018

Stadium Sungai Besar, Sungai Besar, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 18th November 2018, 12:01am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

mailto:pvmarathon@puncakventures.com

Registration closing date:

Thursday 1st November 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 16th November 2018 (3:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 17th November 2018 (11:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Black Box, Level 2, SACC Mall, Shah Alam, Selangor
Dataran Kemerdekaan Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 18th November 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:mrcacharityrun@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 15th November 2018 (10:00 am to 5:30 pm)
Friday 16th November 2018 (10:00 am to 5:30 pm)
Saturday 17th November 2018 (10:00 am to 5:30 pm)
Venue: Skypark Concourse A (Ground Floor), One City, Subang Jaya, Selangor
Sky Park @ Onecity, Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 2nd December 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 15km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/events/513803165747524/

Registration closing date:

Thursday 25th October 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 30th November 2018 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 1st December 2018 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Venue: De Centrum Mall air conditioned atrium (beside Pizza Hut), Kajang, Selangor
De Centrum Mall, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 2nd December 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:xfitburdenrun@gmail.com,

Distance : 10.5k and 5k

Registration closing date:

Sunday 18th November 2018

Citta Mall, Ara Damansara, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 9th December 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:pvmarathon@puncakventures.com

Registration closing date:

Saturday 10th November 2018

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 8th December 2018 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: To be annouced
Taman Rakyat Klang, Selangor, Malaysia


Copyright 2018