Distance: 10km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 9th September 2018, 5:30am
Distance : 10km , 21km

Other Info

Fee: RM 100

Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

SMK Seri Balik Pulau, Penang, Malaysia

Sunday 14th October 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 6km , 10km

Other Info

Fee : 10k(RM 82) and 6k(62)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 15th September 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 12th October 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 13th October 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: BMW Auto Bavaria, No. 15, Jalan Anson, 10400 George Town, Penang
Padang Kota Lama, George Town, Penang, Malaysia

Sunday 11th November 2018
Distance : 6km , 10km , 21km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Sunday 7th October 2018

OMG Hotel, Batu Kawan, Bukit Tambun - Simpang Ampat, Penang, Malaysia

Sunday 18th November 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 10km
UITM Permatang Pauh, Penang, Malaysia

Penang First Bridge, Penang, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd December 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 7km , 10km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: MY MAJOR EVENT MANAGEMENT
Registration fee: RM35 - 120

Registration closing date:

Saturday 10th November 2018

Design Village Outlet Mall, Bandar Cassia, Penang, Malaysia


Copyright 2018