Distance: 10km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 28th July 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 70) and 5k(RM 50)

Dataran Bandaraya, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 9th September 2018, 2:30am
Distance : 10km , 15km , 30km

Other Info

Distance : 30k, 15k and 10k

Race Kit Collection
Friday 7th September 2018 (9:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Saturday 8th September 2018 (9:00 am to 9:00 pm)
Venue: Kota Tinggi Waterfall Resort, Johor
Kota Tinggi, Hutan Simpanan Panti, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th September 2018, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee : 10k(RM 82) and 5k(62)

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 13th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 14th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: BMW Auto Bavaria, Jalan Skudai Batu 4 1⁄2, 81200 Johor Bahru, Johor
Eco World Gallery @ Eco Botanic City, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fees : 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 35)

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Johor, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Ponderosa Golf and Country Resort, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 29th September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.utm.my

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 31st August 2018

Padang Kawad, UTM Skudai, Johor, Malaysia


Saturday 6th October 2018
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th September 2018

Dataran Bandaraya, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th October 2018
Distance : 3km , 4km , 6km , 8km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com
Dataran SMK Tinggi Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th October 2018, 7:30pm
Distance : 5km , 7km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com
Dataran UTM, Johor Bahru Campus, Johor, Malaysia

Friday 19th October 2018, 8:00pm
Distance : 6km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com
Stadium Azman Hashim, UTM Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 17th November 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 5th October 2018

Medini 9, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Cherengin Hills Convention and Spa Resort, Janda Baik, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th December 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Ummah Centre
Registration fee: RM45 - RM120

Registration closing date:

Friday 7th December 2018

Dataran Segamat, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 22nd December 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fees: 10k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 55)

Registration closing date:

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sireh Park, Nusa Idaman, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 29th December 2018
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : docs.google.com
EduCity Sport Complex, Nusajaya, Johor, Malaysia


Copyright 2018