Distance: 3km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 15th July 2018, 4:45am
Distance : 3km , 10km , 21km , 30km

Other Info

For more photos, check out:-

mailto:puncak.ventures@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Friday 1st June 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 13th July 2018 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 14th July 2018 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Sivik MBPJ, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Padang MPK Kuantan, Selangor, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 15th September 2018
Distance : 3km , 6km , 10km

Other Info

Race kit collection:-
Date: 7th September 2018 (Friday)
Time: 10:00am - 6:30pm
Venue: Dewan Berlian, UiTM Puncak Alam

Date: 8th September 2018 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00am - 6:30pm
Venue: ULTRON® Flagship Store @ NU Sentral Kuala Lumpur

Registration closing date:

Sunday 15th July 2018

Dewan Berlian, UiTM Puncak Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Categories:-

- 5km
- 5km + obstacles
- 3km + obstacles

Kompleks Sukan Pandamaran Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 16th September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Categories:- 

- 5km
- 5km + obstacles
- 3km + obstacles

Kompleks Sukan Pandamaran Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 30th September 2018, 6:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km
Registration : www.ticket2u.com.my

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Saturday 15th September 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 28th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 29th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: MEGAKLINIK ZAHRAN, C-07 Paragon Point Plaza, Jalan Medan Pb 2a, Seksyen 9, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
Megaklinik Zahran Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 6th October 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com
Taman Tasik Cempaka, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th October 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 10km

Other Info

Race kit collection:-
Date: 29th September 2018, Saturday
Venue: Malaysia Tourism Centre (MaTiC), 109, Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Time: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Date: 6th October 2018, Saturday
Venue: Bangi Wonderland Theme Park & Resort, No. 2, Persiaran Bangi Avenue, Bangi Avenue, 43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia
Time: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Bangi Wonderland Theme Park and Resort, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th October 2018, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 7km

Other Info

Fees:- 7k(RM 55) and 3k(RM 40)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th September 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 12th October 2018 (3:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
Venue: Ground Floor, Plaza Peransang Shah Alam, Selangor
Taman Botani Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 14th October 2018, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

mailto:thepinktoberbazaar@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th September 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 12th October 2018 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Saturday 13th October 2018 (11:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Venue: MyTown Cheras, Selangor
MyTown Cheras, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 21st October 2018, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Registration Fees:-
5km RM65 (Early Bird RM60)
3km RM55 (Early Bird RM50)

SMK Seri Tanjong Parking Lot, Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 4th November 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 6km , 7km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee :-
Category A: 7.5km (Obstacle Run) - RM 90 
Category B: 6km - RM 60
Category C: 3km (Fun Run WDD 2018) - RM 35

UiTM Sungai Buloh Campus, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 18th November 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:runmumtaz@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Friday 2nd November 2018

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 10th November 2018 (10:00 am to 6:30 pm)
Sunday 11th November 2018 (10:00 am to 6:30 pm)
Venue: SRA Bandar Sri Putra Kajang, Selangor
SRA Bandar Sri Putra, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 25th November 2018, 7:15am
Distance : 3km , 6km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Klang Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Registration fee: RM45 - 115
EMAIL : info@kccci.org.my

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 17th November 2018 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Sunday 18th November 2018 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: KCCCI Hall, Klang. No, 42A, Lebuh Enggang, 41050 Klang Selangor
OCBC Bank, Jalan Stesen, Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 9th December 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:pvmarathon@puncakventures.com

Registration closing date:

Saturday 10th November 2018

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 8th December 2018 (11:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Klang Executive Club, Bandar Baru Klang, Selangor
Taman Rakyat Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd December 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km

Other Info

http://lescopaque.com,

Registration closing date:

Saturday 24th November 2018

Maeps Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia


Copyright 2018