Distance: 3km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 21st July 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km
Registration : docs.google.com
Pudu Ulu Park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Friday 31st August 2018, 6:45am
Distance : 3km , 6km

Other Info

Registration fee : RM 45 to RM 50

No. 1, Jalan Tago 5, Tago Industrial Park, Bandar Sri Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 15th September 2018, 8:00pm
Distance : 3km , 5km , 10km

Other Info

Registration Fee:-
Individual Fee:
RM50 - 10KM Fit Run, 5KM Fun Run, 3KM Casual Run

Group of 3 or above:
RM40 - 10KM Fit Run, 5KM Fun Run, 3KM Casual Run

Registration closing date:

Friday 31st August 2018

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Sunday 9th September 2018

Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 29th September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km
Registration : event.howei.com

Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 7th October 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 7km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/PeaceRoadMal/

Registration closing date:

Monday 1st October 2018

Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 4th November 2018, 7:30am
Distance : 3km , 5km , 7km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Persatuan Pegawai Kanan Kastam Malaysia Cawangan WPKL (PERKASA WPKL)
Registration fee: RM45 - 55

Registration closing date:

Sunday 30th September 2018

Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tuesday 6th November 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 3km , 6km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Sunday 7th October 2018

Wisma FGA, Jalan Kuchai Lama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 11th November 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 7km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Sunday 9th September 2018

Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 8th December 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 3km

Other Info

mailto:jpak_mpm@yahoo.com

Fee: RM 30

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Pusat Kecemerlangan Sukan Paralimpik Malaysia, Kg Pandan, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 15th December 2018
Distance : 3km , 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Fee : RM 55

Kepong Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Copyright 2018