Distance: 5km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Sunday 8th July 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : myfittix.com
UNITEN Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 14th July 2018, 7:30pm
Distance : 5km
Taman Botani Negara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 14th July 2018, 7:30pm
Distance : 5km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: WITF
Registration fee: RM69
Distance: 5km

Registration closing date:

Sunday 8th July 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 13th July 2018 (5:00 pm to 7:00 pm)
Venue: Taman Botani Negara, Shah Alam, Selangor
Taman Botani Negara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 21st July 2018, 8:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/MSUmalaysia/

Registration closing date:

Friday 13th July 2018

MSU Campus Seksyen 13. Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 21st July 2018, 9:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.runningevents.my

Other Info

Distance : 10k and 5k

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th June 2018

Empangan Sungai Selangor (SPLASH), Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor, Malaysia


Sunday 5th August 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:bsdfunrunandcarnival@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Thursday 5th July 2018

Sri Damansara Club, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 12th August 2018, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee: 10k(RM 50) and 5k(RM 40)

Taman Botani Negara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 19th August 2018, 6:15am
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km

Other Info

Distance : 21k, 10k and 5k

Race Kit Collection
Friday 3rd August 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 4th August 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: LH Communication and Stationery, E208, Kelana Park View, Jalan SS6/2, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 25th August 2018, 4:30pm
Distance : 5km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sepang International Circuit, Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia

Saturday 29th September 2018, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Distance : 10k(RM 65) and 5k(RM 50)

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 1st September 2018 (8:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 15th September 2018 (8:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 22nd September 2018 (8:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: New Era University College, Kajang, Selangor
Football Field, New Era University, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 30th September 2018, 5:00am
Distance : 5km , 15km , 30km

Other Info

Distance : 30k, 15k, and 5k


Race kit collectiion:-
28 Sep 2018 
11 am to 6 pm
Key Power Sport, MyTown, Kuala Lumpur

29 Sep 2018
11 am to 6pm
RSH, DPulze Plaza, Cyberjaya, Selangor

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 7th October 2018
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : www.eventbrite.sg

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 21st September 2018

Gate 2, MAEPS Mardi, Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 21st October 2018, 6:15am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Monday 1st October 2018

SJK(C) Jenjarom, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 21st October 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km

Other Info

mailto:m3xtriathlon@gmail.com,

Registration closing date:

Thursday 20th September 2018

Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 4th November 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : mfpc.org.my
UKM Campus, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Sunday 11th November 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 12km
Alam Nusantara, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2018