Distance: 5km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 7th July 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : submit.confbay.com

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/mentalhealthfunrun2018/

Registration closing date:

Saturday 30th June 2018

Taman Wetland, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Sunday 15th July 2018
Distance : 5km

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/HeroesRunLikeFootballer/

Race kit collection:-
Date : 13th and 14th July 2018
Time : 2pm to 9pm
Venue : IOI City Mall, Putrajaya

IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Saturday 11th August 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 3km , 5km

Other Info

Registration for :-



Race kit collection:-
Date : 2nd to 5th Aug 2018
Time : 10:30 am to 9 pm
Venue : Atria Mall, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Perbadanan Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Sunday 26th August 2018, 6:00am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Monday 13th August 2018

Anjung Floria, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Saturday 15th September 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 7km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Distance : 7k and 5k

Registration closing date:

Thursday 30th June 2016

Taman Rimba Alam, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Saturday 29th September 2018, 6:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:info@spectrumglobalevents.com

Registration closing date:

Friday 31st August 2018

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 27th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 28th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 29th September 2018 (10:00 am to 2:00 pm)
Venue: Bargain Corner, Ground Floor, 1Utama Shopping Centre, Bandar Utama, Selangor
Monumen Alaf Baru, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Saturday 27th October 2018, 8:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km , 42km

Other Info
Registration closing date:

Friday 28th September 2018

Dataran Putrajaya, Precint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Sunday 4th November 2018, 7:10am
Distance : 5km , 10km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/therunningdivamalaysia/

Registration closing date:

Saturday 13th October 2018

Race Kit Collection
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 (11:30 am to 8:00 pm)
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 (11:30 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Level 2, Suria Mall, Putrajaya
Suria Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2018