Distance: 5km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 11th August 2018, 5:00pm
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com
Asia Pacific University, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 2nd September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : event.howei.com

Other Info

Event organizer: Fanatic4event
Registration fee: RM37 - 45

Registration closing date:

Saturday 25th August 2018

Race Kit Collection
Sunday 26th August 2018 (3:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Taman Rekreasi Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur
Taman Rekreasi Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 16th September 2018, 7:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:arif@mac.org.my,

Registration closing date:

Monday 30th July 2018

Race Kit Collection
Friday 14th September 2018 (2:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Saturday 15th September 2018 (10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Venue: Dewan Tunku Cancelor, University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur
University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday 30th September 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km , 11km

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 22nd September 2018 (12:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Sunday 23rd September 2018 (12:00 pm to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Ultron @ NU Sentral Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
Taman Botani Perdana, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 13th October 2018, 8:00pm
Distance : 5km , 10km , 21km
Registration : sa2.seatadvisor.com

Other Info

Distance : 21k, 10k and 5k

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 11th October 2018 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Friday 12th October 2018 (10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
Saturday 13th October 2018 (10:00 am to 3:00 pm)
Venue: National Stadium, KL Sports City, Kuala Lumpur
Bukit Jalil Stadium, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 20th October 2018, 6:30am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

mailto:anthonysamys@help.edu.my

Registration closing date:

Monday 1st October 2018

Race Kit Collection
Wednesday 17th October 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Thursday 18th October 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 19th October 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: Lower Lobby, HELP University, ELM Business School, Jln Semantan, Bukit Damansara, Kuala Lumpur
Taman Botanic, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Saturday 27th October 2018, 4:00pm
Distance : 5km , 12km
Registration : www.eventbrite.sg

Other Info

https://www.facebook.com/LIVEGREATRUN

Registration closing date:

Sunday 14th October 2018

Bukit Jalil Stadium, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2018