Distance: 5km


No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Saturday 18th August 2018, 4:00pm
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com
Eco Business Park 1 (Phase 2), Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 25th August 2018, 7:00am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com
Sunway College Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 8th September 2018, 7:30am
Distance : 5km
Registration : docs.google.com

Other Info

Distance : 5k(RM 50)

Registration closing date:

Sunday 8th July 2018

Padang IPG Kampus Temenggong Ibrahim, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th September 2018, 6:45am
Distance : 5km , 10km

Other Info

Fee : 10k(RM 82) and 5k(62)

Registration closing date:

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Race Kit Collection
Thursday 13th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Friday 14th September 2018 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm)
Venue: BMW Auto Bavaria, Jalan Skudai Batu 4 1⁄2, 81200 Johor Bahru, Johor
Eco World Gallery @ Eco Botanic City, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 15th September 2018, 6:30pm
Distance : 5km

Race Kit Collection
Saturday 1st September 2018 (10:30 am to 9:00 pm)
Sunday 2nd September 2018 (10:30 am to 9:00 pm)
Venue: Sutera Mall, Skudai, Johor
Sutera Square, Sutera Mall, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 6th October 2018, 7:30pm
Distance : 3km , 5km , 7km
Dataran Kawad UTM, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Saturday 13th October 2018, 7:30pm
Distance : 5km , 7km , 10km
Registration : docs.google.com
Dataran UTM, Johor Bahru Campus, Johor, Malaysia

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me


Copyright 2018