January

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

February

Sandakan Airport Half Marathon 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018, 5:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
MAB Engineering and MAS Cargo Sandakan Airport, Sarawak, Malaysia

March

Kuching Ultra Marathon 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 9:00pm
Registration : kuchingultra.com
Info
Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sibu Tower Run 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018, 6:30am
Registration : www.cognitoforms.com
Wisma Sanyan, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia

Miri Marathon 2018

Sunday 18th March 2018
Registration : mmamarathon.com
Race Kit Collection
Stadium Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

April

Miri Hospital Run 2018

Sunday 8th April 2018, 5:45am
Info
Marina Parkcity, Sarawak, Malaysia

May

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

MILO Malaysia Breakfast Day Run Kuching 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018, 6:00am
Info
Celebration Square, Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Sarawak, Malaysia

Heroes Run Like Footballer 2018 - Miri

Sunday 8th July 2018
Info
Pullman Miri Waterfront, Sarawak, Malaysia

Cat City Marathon 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018, 12:01am
Registration : ccmarathon.eventfeet.net
Info
Jubilee Ground, Jalan Padungan, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

August

Kuching Marathon 2018

Sunday 12th August 2018, 1:00am
Registration : www.marathonkuching.com
Info
Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

September

The Performance Series Race 1@Sarawak 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018
Info
Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Maju Sarawak Run 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018, 8:00pm
Bintulu Paragon, Sarawak, Malaysia

PIBAKIS Charity Run 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018, 6:15am
Info Race Kit Collection
PIBAKIS Centre, Lutong, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Dewan Suarah, Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia

October

UNIMAS Ultra 8 to 8 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018, 8:00pm
Registration : docs.google.com
UNIMAS, Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia

Kami Anak Malaysia Charity Run 2018

Sunday 14th October 2018, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia

6th Canada Hill Trail Challenge

Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:30am
Info
Canada Hill, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

November

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

December

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information