January

Permai Trail - Road Run 2016

Sunday 17th January 2016, 6:30am
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
Permai Rainforest Resort, Santubong, Sarawak, Malaysia

Monkey Run 2016

Sunday 24th January 2016, 7:00am
Info
Crown Square, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Larian Mesra Amal 2016

Sunday 31st January 2016, 6:00am
Registration : www.blooddonors.org.my
Info
Pustaka Negeri Sarawak, Petra Jaya, Sarawak, Malaysia

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

Imperial Run 2016

Sunday 6th March 2016, 5:00am
Registration : drive.google.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Imperial Mall, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Momentum Run 2016 Series 1

Sunday 13th March 2016, 6:30am
Info
MBKS Car Park, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Fit Malaysia - FM Run Sarawak 2016

Sunday 13th March 2016, 7:30am
Info
Padang Majlis Bandaraya Miri, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Desa Senadin Charity Run 2016

Sunday 20th March 2016, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Jumbo Lake, Senadin, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

April

Kuching Run for Autism 2016

Sunday 10th April 2016, 6:45am
Info
MBKS, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Run Towards Zero 5KM Charity Run 2016

Sunday 17th April 2016, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Bangunan Hal Ehwal Pelajar(BHEP), UNIMAS, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Benak Road Trail Run 2016

Sunday 24th April 2016, 6:30am
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
Sri Aman Waterfront, Sarawak, Malaysia

May

Pisang Relay Kuching 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016, 7:00am
Info
Sarawak State Library, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Kuching City Warrior Challenge 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016, 12:00am
Registration : www.shockerstribe.com
Info
Padang Merdeka, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Miri City Day Half Marathon 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016, 5:00am
Info
Marina Park City, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Runners Wild Bario 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016, 5:30am
Registration : www.runnerswild.com
Info
Bario, Sarawak, Malaysia

Newton Kuching Nite Challenge 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016, 7:00pm
Info
MBKS Car Park, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia


June

Miri Ultimate Ninja Run 2016

Saturday 4th June 2016, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Curtin University, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

tHe Spring Live Active Run 2016

Sunday 5th June 2016
Registration : liveactiverun.com
Info
tHe Spring Shopping Mall Premier Carpark, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Summer Run 2016

Sunday 5th June 2016, 6:30am
Info
Chancellery Complex, Curtain University, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

July

The Silent Run Kuching 2016

Sunday 17th July 2016, 6:30am
Info
CityONE Megamall, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

NAIM Run 2016

Sunday 17th July 2016, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Pusat Bandar Shophouses Phase 6 (next to Permy Mall), Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Larian Bersama Bomba 2016 Miri

Friday 22nd July 2016, 6:30am
Info
Marina Parkcity, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

The Power of Love 4.0 Night Run

Saturday 30th July 2016, 7:15pm
Info
CityONE Megamall, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


August

I can see clearly now 6km charity run 2016

Sunday 7th August 2016, 6:30am
Info
Trinity Hub, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Padang Merdeka, Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Dayang Glow Run For Charity 2016

Saturday 20th August 2016, 7:30pm
Info
Marina Park City, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Run for the Braveheart 2016

Sunday 21st August 2016, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Pustaka Negeri Sarawak, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

September

IEM Sarawak Branch Engineer's Run 2016

Sunday 11th September 2016, 6:00am
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
Vivacity Megamall, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Pimpin Charity Night Run 2016

Friday 16th September 2016, 6:30pm
Registration : dna-action.com
Info
Civic Centre, Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia

SDGA Unity Run 2016

Sunday 25th September 2016, 6:00am
Info
Le'Park Civic Centre, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

October

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

November

Miri Beach Ultra 2016

Sunday 6th November 2016, 4:00am
Info
Beach Republic, Luak Bay, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Larian Belia Sarawak 2016

Sunday 13th November 2016, 7:30am
Info
Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Miri Beach Run 2016

Sunday 20th November 2016, 6:15am
Registration : checkpointspot.asia
Info Race Kit Collection
Beach Republic, Luak Bay, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

December

Batang Sadong Bridge Run 2016

Sunday 11th December 2016, 6:30am
Info
SK Sungai Bulu, Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information