January

Momentum Run 2.0 Series 1 2015

Sunday 18th January 2015, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
MBKS, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

Sarawak Marathon 2015 Bintulu

Sunday 22nd March 2015, 4:00am
Registration : www.ata.my
Info
Bintulu Development Authority (BDA) HQ, Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia

April

Larian Fit Malaysia (Kuching) 2015

Sunday 12th April 2015, 7:00am
Info
Padang Merdeka, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Milo Malaysia Breakfast Day Run 2015 (Kuching)

Sunday 26th April 2015, 6:00am
Registration : 1xcess.com
Info
Majlis Bandaraya Kuching Selatan (MBKS), Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

May

Super Rat Race Working Heroes Run 2015

Friday 1st May 2015, 7:00am
Info
Green Heights Mall, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

PIS RUN 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015, 7:00am
Le' Park, Jalan Crookshank, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

June

tHe Spring Live Active Run 2015

Sunday 14th June 2015, 5:30am
Registration : liveactiverun.com
Info Race Kit Collection
tHe Spring Shopping Mall, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Larian Bersama Bomba (Miri) 2015

Sunday 14th June 2015, 6:30am
Info
Marina Park, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Wishesland Charity Run 2015

Sunday 28th June 2015, 7:00am
Info
Le' Park, Jalan Crookshank, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

July

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

August

Dynasty Hotel Charity Joggerthon 2015

Sunday 2nd August 2015, 6:30am
Info
Dynasty Hotel, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Kuching Marathon 2015

Sunday 16th August 2015, 3:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Merdeka, Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Siniawan International Hash Run 2015

Sunday 30th August 2015
Info
Siniawan Old Town, Sarawak, Malaysia

Borneo Post Run 2015

Monday 31st August 2015, 7:30am
Info
Sibu Town Square, Phase 1, Sarawak, Malaysia

September

SSPCA Animazing Race 2015

Sunday 13th September 2015, 4:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Borneo Convention Centre, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Larian, Berjalan Amal BSMM Miri 2015

Sunday 27th September 2015, 6:30am
Info
Pusat Komersil Marina Parkcity, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

October

Monster Dash Charity Run 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015, 7:00pm
Info Race Kit Collection
iCOM Square, Jalan Pending, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Loving Charity Night Run 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015, 7:30pm
Info
MBKS, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

PCAM Charity Run 2015

Sunday 11th October 2015, 7:00am
Info
Piasau Boat Club, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Impian Kampung Run 2015

Sunday 18th October 2015, 7:00am
Info
Kampung Kempas, Mambong, Sarawak, Malaysia

Curtin E-Fact Warrior Run 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015, 6:30am
Registration : curtinefact.wix.com
Info
Curtin University, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


November

Sarawak Energy Isthmus Run 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015, 6:00am
Info
Menara Sarawak Energy, The Isthmus, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Chinese Education Charity Run 2015

Sunday 15th November 2015
Info
Jubilee Ground, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Miri Beach Run 2015

Sunday 29th November 2015, 6:00am
Info
Beach Republic, Luak Bay Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

December

Fat Old Man's Santa Run 2015

Sunday 20th December 2015, 7:00am
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
MBKS, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Limbang New Year Eve Night Run 2.0

Thursday 31st December 2015, 7:00pm
Info
Esplanade Limbang/Dataran Jubli Emas, Sarawak, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information