January

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

February

Rotary Charity Run 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017, 6:30am
Info
CityONE Megamall, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

March

Momentum Run 2017 Series M4.1

Sunday 5th March 2017, 5:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
MBKS Car Park, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Miri Marathon 2017

Sunday 19th March 2017, 2:00am
Registration : mmamarathon.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Stadium Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

April

Kuching Road Ultra 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
Info
The Old Courthouse, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

MILO Breakfast Run Kuching 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017, 6:30am
Registration : mro.myraceonline.com
Info
Pustaka Negeri Sarawak, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Miri Hospital Run 2017

Sunday 9th April 2017, 6:15am
Info Race Kit Collection
Marina Parkcity, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Chocolate Run 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017, 10:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Kampung Bakam Trail Run 1.0

Sunday 16th April 2017, 7:00am
Info
Kampung Bakam Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


May

Runners Wild Bario 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017, 5:00am
Registration : www.runnerswild.com
Info
Bario, Sarawak, Malaysia

Momentum Run 2017 Series M4.2

Sunday 21st May 2017, 4:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
MBKS Car Park, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Sandakan Together We Run 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017, 6:00am
Info
IJM Rugby Field, Sandakan, Sarawak, Malaysia

June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

Back2School Run 2017

Sunday 16th July 2017
Registration : checkpointspot.asia
Info Race Kit Collection
SMKA Miri Jalan Bakam, Sarawak, Malaysia

Bayan Atuh Trail Run 2017

Sunday 16th July 2017
Registration : gritevent.com
Info
Bengoh Dam, Padawan, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Cat City Marathon 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017, 12:01am
Registration : ccmarathon.eventfeet.net
Info
Jubilee Ground, Jalan Padungan, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Bintulu 21KM Run 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017, 5:15am
Registration : dna-action.com
Info
Wisma Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia

August

Kuching Marathon 2017

Sunday 13th August 2017, 1:00am
Registration : marathonkuching.com
Info
Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

September

Sibu Marathon 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017, 12:01am
Info
Sibu Town Square Phase 1, Sarawak, Malaysia

IEM Engineer's Run 2017 - Electrifying Night Run

Saturday 30th September 2017, 6:45pm
Registration : eventtech.com.my
Info
MBKS, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

October

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

November

Miri Beach Run 2017

Sunday 5th November 2017, 4:00am
Registration : checkpointspot.asia
Info
Beach Republic, Luak Bay, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Dataran Perayaaan, Jalan Stadium, Petra Jaya, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

December

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information