January

Ruhiang-Kiulu Adventure Challenge 2017

Friday 15th January 2016, 6:00am
Registration : rukiac.caserosabah.com
Info
Tapak Tamu Tamparuli, Sabah, Malaysia

Ruhiang-Kiulu Adventure Challenge 2016

Sunday 24th January 2016, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Tamparuli Tamu Ground, Sabah, Malaysia

February

UNITAR -SIDMA Charity Fun Run 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016
Info
Likas Sports Complex, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

JBorneo Village Cultural Run 2016

Sunday 21st February 2016, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
JBorneo Native Village, Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia

March

Beaufort 60k Ultra Marathon 2016

Sunday 6th March 2016, 5:00am
Registration : www.borneoultra.com
Info
RIver View Hotel, Beaufort, Sabah, Malaysia

Anak Sabah Run 2016

Sunday 6th March 2016, 6:00am
Info
Dataran Kompleks Sukan Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Ranau 12KM Charity Run 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016, 6:00am
Registration : drive.google.com
Padang Pekan, Ranau, Sabah, Malaysia

Dimban 5k Fun Run 2016

Sunday 20th March 2016, 6:00am
KDCA Parking lot, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

April

Seri Mengasih Heroes Run 2016

Sunday 10th April 2016, 6:00am
Registration : www.eventbrite.com
Info
Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Smart Kids Run 2016

Sunday 17th April 2016, 7:00am
Registration : fitloq.com
Info
Likas Sport Complex Jogging Track, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Larian Eco-Campus UMS 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016, 6:00am
Registration : www.dropbox.com
Padang Kawad, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

Sheraton Four Points, Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia

May

KTM Fun Run and Ride 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Padang Kawad, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

June

Kionsom Waterfalls, Inanam, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

July

St. Benedict Charity Run and Ride 2016

Saturday 16th July 2016, 5:30am
Info
SK. St. Benedict, Ranau, Sabah, Malaysia

KDCA Cultural Center, Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia

AMC College Charity Run 2016

Saturday 23rd July 2016, 6:00am
Info
Sabah Trade Centre Car Park, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

30th SMK Keningau Jamboree 2016

Sunday 24th July 2016, 8:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
SMK Keningau Main Entrance, Sabah, Malaysia

August

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

September

Tawau Run 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Kompleks Sukan Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia

MSMLT Sabah Chapter 8K Charity Fun Run 2016

Sunday 4th September 2016
Info
Hongkod Koisaan KDCA Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia

1st Kota Kinabalu City International Marathon 2016

Sunday 4th September 2016, 3:00am
Registration : sabahathletics.org
Info
Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Kokol Nature Adventure 2016

Sunday 11th September 2016
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
VillaKu Homestay Boutique & Cafe, Kokol Hill, Manggatal, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Thalassemia Charity Run Papar 2016

Saturday 17th September 2016, 6:00am
Info
Padang Papar, Sabah, Malaysia


October

Likas Stadium Carpark, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Kinabalu Park, Sabah, Malaysia

Colourcoil Borneo TMBT Ultra Trail Marathon 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016, 6:30am
Registration : www.borneoultra.com
Info
Western side of Mount Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Run For Life 2016

Sunday 30th October 2016, 6:30am
Info
Padang Maktab Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

November

Borneon Run 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
Registration : borneonrun.com
Info
Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Sandakan City 1/2 Marathon 2016

Sunday 20th November 2016, 5:30am
Info
Padang Bandaran Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia

December

Dino Fun Run 2017 - Kota Kinabalu

Friday 16th December 2016, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Awam Teluk Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information