January

Alliance Bank Sabah Coastal Run 2015

Sunday 18th January 2015, 6:00am
Registration : www.1xcess.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Likas Sports Complex Car Park, Jalan Kompleks Sukan, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

MRC 10KM Charity Run For Humanity 2015

Sunday 29th March 2015, 6:30am
Info
Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

April

Smart Kids Run 2015

Sunday 19th April 2015, 7:30am
Registration : www.smartkidsrun.com
Likas Sports Complex Jogging Track, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Tambunan Kaamatan Charity Run 2015

Saturday 25th April 2015, 6:30am
Registration : www.eventbrite.com
Info
Pisompuruan Square Tambunan, Tambunan, Sabah, Malaysia

May

Likas Stadium, Sabah, Malaysia

Keningau Charity Run 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015, 6:00am
Registration : www.eventbrite.com
Keningau Sports Complex, 89007 Keningau,, Sabah, Malaysia

June

Hasuu Tasuu Night Trail Run 2015

Saturday 13th June 2015, 5:30pm
Registration : www.borneoultra.com
Kampung Tenompok, Sabah, Malaysia

Charity Reverse Run 2015

Sunday 14th June 2015, 4:00pm
Info
Rumah Terbalik, Tamparuli, Sabah, Malaysia

July

Unity Run 2015

Sunday 19th July 2015, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Kompleks Sukan Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

August

La Salle / Sacred Heart Charity Run 2015

Sunday 2nd August 2015, 6:00am
Info
La Salle School Field, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Save The Bornean Elephant Charity Run 2015

Sunday 23rd August 2015, 6:00am
Registration : www.eventbrite.sg
Info
Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Borneo 100km Ultra Trail Marathon 2015

Saturday 29th August 2015, 7:00am
Registration : bit.ly
Info
Kota Belud, Sabah, Malaysia

15th Sutera Harbour 7K Run 2015

Saturday 29th August 2015, 4:00pm
Sutera Harbour Resort, 1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

September

Hospice Run for Health 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015, 6:00am
Info
Keningau Sports Complex, Sabah, Malaysia

IEM Sabah Engineer's Run 2015

Sunday 13th September 2015, 6:15am
Info
Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Malaysia Day 10km Run 2015

Wednesday 16th September 2015, 6:00am
Sandakan Yacht Club (SYC), Jalan Buli Sim Sim, Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia

Walk-Wheelathon 2015

Saturday 19th September 2015, 6:00am
Registration : mro.myraceonline.com
Taman Awam Teluk Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Borneon Run 2015

Saturday 26th September 2015, 7:00pm
Registration : borneonrun.com
Info
Kompleks Sukan Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


October

World Animal Day : Wild Run 2015

Sunday 4th October 2015, 6:00am
Registration : www.eventbrite.com
Info
Likas Stadium Carpark, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Kokol Nature Challenge 2015

Sunday 18th October 2015
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Kokol Hill, Menggatal, Sabah, Malaysia

Pink Ribbon Ride & Run 2015

Sunday 18th October 2015, 6:15am
Info
Imago Mall, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Baginda Country Run 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015, 5:00am
Registration : www.eventbrite.com
Info
Kompleks Sukan Keningau, Keningau, Sabah, Malaysia

Halloween 10K Run 2015

Saturday 31st October 2015, 8:00pm
Info
Kompleks Sukan Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


November

Borneo Ricky Lightfoot Challenge 2015

Saturday 7th November 2015, 6:00am
Registration : www.borneoultra.com
Info
Ranau town, Sabah, Malaysia

Run For Your Life KK 2015

Saturday 21st November 2015
Kompleks Sukan Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Kokol Hill Challenge 2015

Sunday 29th November 2015, 6:00am
Info
Menggatal Town Padang, Sabah, Malaysia

December

World AIDS Day 9K Run 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015, 5:00pm
Registration : drive.google.com
Info
Nexus Resort Karambunai, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Kg. Lomunu, Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia

UMS Colour Run 2015

Saturday 12th December 2015, 7:00am
Info
Chancellor Hall, University Malaysia Sabah, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information