January

Taman Seri Empangan, Putrajaya, Malaysia

MMA-SCHOMOS Charity Health Run 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018, 7:00am
Info
Padang Semarak, Taman Wetland, Putrajaya, Malaysia

IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

February

Larian Ceria 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018, 7:00am
Info
Pusat Air Marina Presint 5, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Healthy Lifestyle Run and Ride 2017

Saturday 24th February 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Wetland, Putrajaya, Malaysia

March

Dataran Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Add Hope Run - Stop Hunger 2018

Sunday 18th March 2018, 5:40pm
Info
Dataran Putrajaya, Precint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Petzl Trail Night Run 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018, 8:00pm
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Rimba Alam, Presint 15, Putrajaya, Malaysia

April

KK Ceria Run 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018, 7:00am
Registration : www.mcash.my
Info
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

ABS EDU Family Fun Run 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 7:45am
Info Race Kit Collection
Monument Alaf Baru, Presint 2, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Labour Day Run and Ride 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Putrajaya Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

May

SCORE Run Series 2018 Night Edition

Saturday 5th May 2018, 8:00pm
Registration : www.heyjom.com
Info
Anjung Floria, Presint 4, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Malaysian Youth Run 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

RAUR 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018, 6:00am
Info
Taman Warisan Pertanian, Presint 16, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Srikandi Run 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Anjung Floria Event Centre, Putrajaya, Malaysia

The Running Diva Malaysia - Divavengers 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018, 6:45am
Registration : tixtac.com
Info
Suria Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia


June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

Race For Vision 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018, 7:30am
Info
IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Mental Health Awareness Fun Run 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018, 7:00am
Registration : submit.confbay.com
Info
Taman Wetland, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Heroes Run Like Footballer 2018 - IOI

Sunday 15th July 2018
Info
IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Putrajaya Night Run 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

August

Predator Night Run 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018
Info
Lot Parkir Istana Kehakiman, Putrajaya, Malaysia

MILO Malaysia Breakfast Day Run Putrajaya 2018

Saturday 11th August 2018, 7:00am
Info
Perbadanan Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Floria Sunshine Run 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018, 6:00am
Info
Anjung Floria, Putrajaya, Malaysia

September

International Eco Nature Run

Saturday 15th September 2018, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Taman Rimba Alam, Putrajaya, Malaysia

World Sepsis Day Run 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Semarak, Taman Wetland, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Protector Charity Night Run 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018, 6:00pm
Info Race Kit Collection
Monumen Alaf Baru, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

AXA Hearts In Action Run 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018, 6:30am
Info
Anjung Floria, Presint 4, Putrajaya, Malaysia

October

Malaysia International Duathlon 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Perdana Builders International Triathlon 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018, 7:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Air, Presint 6, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Jom Kurus Run 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Padang Semarak, Taman Wetland, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Love Run Malaysia 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018, 4:00pm
Registration : loverunglobal.com
Info
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Rehab Race, Run and Ride (4R) 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018, 6:00am
Registration : sites.google.com
Info
Taman Botani, Putrajaya, Malaysia


November

The Running Diva Malaysia 2018 - Pinktober

Sunday 4th November 2018, 7:10am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Suria Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

RAWgathon 2018 by RYSE Above All 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018, 6:00am
Info
Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Putrajaya Cross Country Run 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018, 7:15am
Info
Taman Ekuestrian, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Allianz Pacer Run 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Putrajaya, Precint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

IMR Fun Run 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Botani, Putrajaya, Malaysia


December

Run for Hope 6km 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018, 7:15am
Registration : kunordina.wixsite.com
Taman Seri Empangan, Presint 5, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Ice-Watch Light Up The Night Run 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018, 8:00pm
Info
IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Super Meow Fun Run 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018, 7:00am
Info
Suria Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Warrior Dash Charity Fun Run 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Monumen Alaf Baru, Presint 2, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Malatra Endurance Run 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018, 8:00am
Info
Taman Saujana Hijau, Putrajaya, Malaysia


Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information