January

Taman Seri Empangan, Precint 2, Putrajaya, Malaysia

February

Konvoi Berbasikal Sempena Sambutan Hari Wilayah 2014

Sunday 9th February 2014, 8:00am
Info
Mahkamah Kehakiman POJ, Putrajaya, Malaysia

MCKL Neon Run 2014

Saturday 22nd February 2014, 6:00pm
Registration : mcklneonrun.wix.com
Info
Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

IJN Run For Your Heart 2014

Sunday 23rd February 2014, 7:00am
Race Kit Collection
Taman Wetland, Putrajaya, Malaysia

March

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

April

Ironman 70.3 Putrajaya 2014

Sunday 13th April 2014, 7:00am
Info
Precinct 2, Putrajaya, Malaysia

MILO Malaysia Breakfast Day Run 2014

Sunday 20th April 2014, 7:00am
Registration : 1xcess.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Perbadanan Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

May

Putrajaya MTB Jamborace 2014

Saturday 3rd May 2014, 7:00am
Registration : pmj14.blogspot.com
Info
Taman Rimba Alam, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Putrajaya Challenge Park (Skate Park), Putrajaya, Malaysia

Allianz Pacer Fun Run 2014

Sunday 25th May 2014, 7:30am
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
Putrajaya Wetlands, Putrajaya, Malaysia

June

1Bike4u Carnival 2014

Saturday 7th June 2014, 8:00am
Info
Putrajaya Challenge Park, Presint 5, Putrajaya, Malaysia

July

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

August

Mizuno Wave Run 2014

Sunday 24th August 2014, 6:45am
Registration : www.myraceonline.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

September

Larian Hari Malaysia MAKSAK 2014

Saturday 6th September 2014, 7:30am
Registration : home.hooha.asia
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Reebok ONE Challenge 2014

Sunday 14th September 2014, 5:30am
Registration : home.hooha.asia
Info
Precinct 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Run For Unity 2014

Monday 15th September 2014, 8:00pm
Registration : www.eventzilla.net
Info
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

October

Putrajaya Night Marathon 2014

Saturday 11th October 2014, 8:00pm
Registration : home.hooha.asia
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

CAPAM International Run 2014

Sunday 19th October 2014, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Istana Kehakiman, Putrajaya, Malaysia

November

CSR Big Walk Challenge 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014, 8:00am
Registration : www.csrbigwalk.org
Info Race Kit Collection
Persiaran Perdana, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

MAKNA Founder's Night Run 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014, 6:00pm
Registration : home.hooha.asia
Info Race Kit Collection
Kompleks Sukan Air, Presint 6, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Putrajaya 100 Miles

Saturday 22nd November 2014, 7:00am
Registration : p100.teampacat.com
Info
Taman Seri Empangan, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Putrajaya Urban City Run 2014

Sunday 30th November 2014, 7:00am
Registration : event.tagteam.my
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Putrajaya, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia

December

Petzl Night Run 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014, 8:30pm
Info
Taman Cabaran Putrajaya, Presint 5, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Putrajaya Relay Trail Run 2014

Saturday 20th December 2014, 4:30pm
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Putrajaya Challenge Park, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information