January

Kampung Ku Obstacle Run 2019

Saturday 20th January 2018, 7:00am
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
Kampung Bagan Tiang, Perak, Malaysia

Taiping Heritage Half Marathon 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018, 6:00am
Registration : www.mptaiping.gov.my
Info
Padang Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Lipstick VS Pomade Challenge 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Gua Tempurung, Gopeng, Perak, Malaysia

Marina Island, Lumut, Perak, Malaysia

February

Kellies Castle Run 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018, 6:00am
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
Kellies Castle Batu Gajah, Perak, Malaysia

March

Seri Iskandar Fun Run 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Info
Seri Iskandar College, Perak, Malaysia

ACS Ipoh Leads The Way Walkathon 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
SMK Methodist (ACS) Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Taiping International Flag Run 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018, 12:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Dataran Warisan Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Pasir Salak Half Marathon 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Kompleks Sejarah Pasir Salak, Kampung Gajah, Perak, Malaysia

Gopeng Ultra Trail 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018, 4:30am
Info
Gua Tempurung, Gopeng, Perak, Malaysia


April

Larian Automotif 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
SMK Hutan Melintang, Perak, Malaysia

Pink Zumba Perak 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018, 7:00am
Info
Dewan Serbaguna Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia

INOV8 Trail Run Trail Series 1 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Bukit Merah Lake Town Resort, Perak, Malaysia

Chillax Fun Run 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018, 8:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran Warisan Proton City Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia

Columbia Asia Taiping Heart Race 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Taiping Sentral Mall, Perak, Malaysia


May

Toyo Tire Charity Run 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 6:00am
Info
Padang Esplanade Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

UniKL RCMP Charity and Color Run 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018, 7:30am
Registration : www.cognitoforms.com
Info
UniKL RCMP, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Muallim Night Run 2018

Friday 11th May 2018, 8:30pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Stadium UPSI, Proton City, Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia

5KM Charity Fun Run 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018, 7:30am
Info
Home Mission Welfare Society, Taman Impiana 2, Teluk Intan, Perak, Malaysia

June

Heroes 5km Race and Families Fun Run 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Bukit Merah Laketown Resort, Perak, Malaysia

July

TT5 Trail Run 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018, 3:30am
Info
Tanjung Tualang Tin Dredge No 5, Tanjung Tualang, Perak, Malaysia

Chicken Fun Run 2018 - Taiping Perak

Sunday 1st July 2018, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Tasik Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Border Town Unity Run 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018, 7:00am
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
Pengkalan Hulu Mini Stadium, Perak, Malaysia

TRR Night Run 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018, 9:00pm
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Pavilion Zoo, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Pangkor International Run 2018

Sunday 8th July 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Arena Pangkor, Pangkor Island, Perak, Malaysia


August

Fun Run Merdeka 2018 - AIM Taiping

Saturday 11th August 2018, 6:45am
Info
Padang Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Kledang Climbathon 2018

Saturday 11th August 2018, 7:00am
Info
Bukit Kledang Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Ipoh 7 Bridges Run 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018, 3:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Kinta Riverfront, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Aku Anak Malaysia Run 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018, 7:30am
Info
Vivo Square, Gunung Lang, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Jom Kejaq Heroes's Gunung Lang Run 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Gunung Lang Recreational Park, Perak, Malaysia


September

5.5 KM Batu Gajah Heritage Walk 2018

Saturday 8th September 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Podium Kampung Bendera, 30200 Batu Gajah, Perak, Malaysia

Deuter Trail Run 2018 - Bukit Larut Taiping Edition

Sunday 9th September 2018, 6:00am
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
Bukit Larut Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Parit Buntar Kampung Run 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018, 5:00am
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
Ban Pecah, Tanjung Piandang, Kuala Kurau, Perak, Malaysia

Colour Music Run 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018, 7:00am
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
Terminal Amanjaya, Meru Raya, Perak, Malaysia

Memory Walk 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 6:30am
Polo Ground, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia


October

ILKKM Sultan Azlan Shah, Ulu Kinta, Perak, Malaysia

Larian 25 Tahun Persi 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018, 6:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia

Asean Youth Run 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018, 6:30am
Info
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia

Denai Ultra Sungkai 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018, 7:00am
Info
Felda Residence Hot Springs, Sungai Klah, Perak, Malaysia

Hospice Run 2018

Sunday 14th October 2018, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Taman Rekreasi Sultan Abdul Aziz , Ipoh  (Polo Ground), Perak, Malaysia


November

Cross Country Running Festival 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018, 7:00am
Info
Perak Turf Club Equestrian and Training Centre, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Parit Buntar Fun Run 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Pinggiran Sungai Kerian, Parit Buntar, Perak, Malaysia

Larian Hari Keputeraan Sultan Nazrin Shah 2018

Sunday 11th November 2018, 6:50am
Info Race Kit Collection
Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Kangsar, Perak, Malaysia

December

Malaysia Ultra Trail Festival 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018, 1:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Spritzer Eco Park, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

Pangkor Beach Run 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018, 8:00am
Info
Dataran Pasir Bogak, Pangkor, Perak, Malaysia

KRI 30th Anniversary Run 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018, 6:30am
Info
Meru Raya, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Bulatan Amanjaya Meru, Perak, Malaysia

Songkrun Water Color Run - Ipoh 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Taman Rekreasi Gunung Lang, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia


Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information