January

City Walk 2014

Wednesday 1st January 2014, 8:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Queen Victoria Memorial Clock Tower, Beach Street, Penang, Malaysia

Penang Run 2013-2014 (Series 4)

Sunday 12th January 2014, 5:30am
Registration : howei.com
Teluk Bahang - Esplanade Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

February

Newton Challenge Penang 2014

Sunday 16th February 2014, 5:30am
Registration : mytriathlonshop.com
Info
Youth Park, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

Larian Perpaduan 2014

Sunday 16th February 2014, 7:00am
Info
Pusat Kecemerlangan Sukan Westlands, Jalan Padang Victoria, Penang, Malaysia

March

JCI Pearl Women's Run 2014

Sunday 9th March 2014, 7:00am
Registration : deltaevents.com.my
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Kota Lama (Esplanade), George Town, Penang, Malaysia

Mini Jamboree Balik Pulau 2014

Saturday 15th March 2014, 7:00am
Info
Kolej ICT, Sg Rusa, Balik Pulau, Penang, Malaysia

SRJK Pai Teik, Nibong Tebal, Penang, Malaysia

Earth Hour 2014 Night Walk

Saturday 29th March 2014, 8:30pm
Jalan Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

April

Perkampungan Berapit, Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia

NTCRC Run 2014

Sunday 27th April 2014, 7:00am
Info
NTCRC, Jalan Sungai Daun, Nibong Tebal, Penang, Malaysia

May

Penang International 12 Hours Walk 2014

Saturday 3rd May 2014, 8:00pm
Registration : howei.com
Info
Esplanade, Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

Red Ribbon Run 2014

Sunday 18th May 2014, 7:00am
Padang Kawad USM Main Campus, Penang, Malaysia

June

Penang Run 2014/2015 - Seberang Perai Utara

Sunday 1st June 2014, 5:30am
Registration : www.penangrun.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Dewan Dato’ Haji Ahmad Badawi, Bagan Luar, Butterworth, Penang, Malaysia

Komtar Tower Run 2014

Sunday 8th June 2014, 5:30am
Registration : komtartowerrun.com.my
Info Race Kit Collection
Komtar Tower, George Town, Penang, Malaysia

Padang Kota Lama (Esplanade), George Town, Penang, Malaysia

Penang Urban Triathlon 2014

Sunday 15th June 2014, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Chinese Swimming Club, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia

Penfurnex Run 2014

Sunday 15th June 2014, 6:30am
Info
SPICE Arena (PISA), Penang, Malaysia


July

Chung Ling Cross Country 2014

Sunday 20th July 2014, 7:30am
Info
Chung Ling High School, Penang, Malaysia

August

Forward Oat King Sports Run 2014

Sunday 3rd August 2014, 5:30am
Registration : howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Penang Chinese Town Hall, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

Campaign For A Lane (CFAL) 6th Edition

Sunday 17th August 2014, 7:00am
Info
Esplanade (Padang Kota Lama), Penang, Malaysia

Charity Run 為愛而跑 2014

Saturday 23rd August 2014, 6:00am
Registration : www.emailmeform.com
Info
Church of Holy Name Of Mary, Simpang Ampat, Pematang Tinggi, Penang, Malaysia

Larian Menara MPSP 2014

Sunday 24th August 2014, 5:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
MPSP, Bandar Perda, Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia

DELTA Eco Night Run 2014

Saturday 30th August 2014, 8:30pm
Registration : bit.ly
Info Race Kit Collection
Youth Park, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia


September

Penang 100km Ultra Marathon 2014

Saturday 6th September 2014, 9:00pm
Registration : howei.com
Info
Esplanade, Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

Penang Starwalk 2014

Sunday 14th September 2014, 7:00am
Registration : sites.thestar.com.my
Info
Penang Times Square, Jalan Datuk Keramat, Penang, Malaysia

October

Penang Run 2014/2015 - Seberang Perai Selatan

Sunday 26th October 2014, 5:30am
Registration : www.penangrun.com
Info Race Kit Collection
SJK (C) Pai Teik, Nibong Tebal, Penang, Malaysia

Rock To Rock Run 2014

Sunday 26th October 2014, 7:00am
Registration : deltaevents.com.my
Info Race Kit Collection
Hard Rock Hotel Penang, Penang, Malaysia

November

Tanjung 10km Run 2014

Sunday 2nd November 2014, 7:00am
Registration : deltaevents.com.my
Info Race Kit Collection
Jalan Sepoy Lines (Padang Polo), Penang, Malaysia

Walk For Sight & Sound 2014

Sunday 9th November 2014, 7:00am
Registration : charity.grocerasia.com
Info
Taman Perbandaran Pulau Pinang (Youth Park), Penang, Malaysia

Penang Bridge International Marathon 2014

Sunday 16th November 2014, 1:30am
Info
Penang 2nd Bridge, Penang, Malaysia

Penang Hill International Run 2014

Saturday 29th November 2014, 8:00am
Botanical Gardens, Penang, Malaysia

Hercules Charity Run 2014

Sunday 30th November 2014, 6:30am
Youth Park, Penang, Malaysia


December

Penang Color Run 2014

Sunday 7th December 2014, 6:30am
Registration : mysport2u.com.my
Info
Padang Polo, Penang, Malaysia

The Rainbow Run 2014

Sunday 7th December 2014, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Polo, Penang, Malaysia

Let's Walk, Run & Zumba For Charity 2014

Sunday 7th December 2014, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Esplanade, Padang Kota Lama, Penang, Malaysia

Takasima Run 2014

Sunday 14th December 2014, 7:00am
Info
Penang Science Park, Bukit Minyak, Penang, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information