January

East Coast Mad Warrior 2016

Sunday 24th January 2016, 7:30am
Registration : madwarrior.com
Info
Sungai Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

February

Jerantut Fellowship Ride 2016

Sunday 28th February 2016, 7:30am
Registration : krjmaman.gxtopia.com
Info
Jerantut, Pahang, Malaysia

March

Kampung Janda Baik, Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Chalour Run 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
International Islamic University Malaysia, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Bentong Raub Golden Ride 2016

Saturday 26th March 2016, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Dataran Tras, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

April

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

May

Karak Cruncher 2016 Goat Run

Saturday 7th May 2016, 8:30am
Info
Kampung Sungai Dua, Karak, Pahang, Malaysia

Annual Kuantan Half Marathon 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016, 6:00am
Info
Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

Cameron Highlands 18°Celsius Fun Run 2016 by Copthorne

Sunday 24th July 2016, 7:00am
Registration : mro.myraceonline.com
Info
Copthorne Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

The Magnificent Merapoh Trail (TMMT) 2016

Friday 29th July 2016, 9:00pm
Info
Kg. Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

UNITEN Color Run 2.0

Saturday 30th July 2016, 7:00am
Registration : www.emailmeform.com
Padang ILP, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Muadzam Shah, Pahang, Malaysia

August

Great Eastern Genting King of the Mountain 2016

Saturday 20th August 2016, 8:00am
Registration : www.eventbrite.sg
Info
Genting Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

Fraser 70 2016

Saturday 27th August 2016, 7:00am
Registration : www.etranspay.com
Info
Clock Tower, Fraser Hill, Pahang, Malaysia

King Of Sungai Lembing 2016

Sunday 28th August 2016, 6:30am
Registration : kosl.teampacat.com
Info
Pekan Sungai Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

September

Bentong Charity Run 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Tras, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Merapoh Forest Run 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016, 7:30am
Info
Taman Negara Pahang Sg. Relau, Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

Kuantan Sarong Batik Run 2016

Sunday 4th September 2016, 7:15am
Taman Gelora, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Spartan Run 2016

Sunday 25th September 2016
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Karnival Farmasi Pahang Fun Run 2016

Sunday 25th September 2016, 6:45am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Kompleks Rakan Muda Bera, Pahang, Malaysia


October

Cameron Ultra Trail Race 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016, 4:00am
Registration : www.cultratrail.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Awam Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

Paya Besar MTB Jamboree 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016, 8:15am
Registration : www.sports360.my
Info
Sekolah Sukan Malaysia Pahang, Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Kuantan 10KM Run 2016

Sunday 9th October 2016, 7:00am
Registration : form.jotform.me
Info
IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

UDA Pekan Bridge Run 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016, 7:45am
Info Race Kit Collection
Ancasa Royale Hotel, Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia

Fellowship Ride To The Centre of Peninsular Malaysia 2016

Saturday 22nd October 2016
Registration : www.fellowshipride.com
Info
Dataran Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia


November

Crazy Run: Life is a Race 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016, 6:30am
Registration : drive.google.com
Mini Stadium, Sekolah Sukan Malaysia, Pahang, Malaysia

Action Asia Malaysia - Trail Run 2016

Sunday 27th November 2016, 7:00am
Info
Cherengin Hills Convention and Spa resort Janda Baik, Pahang, Malaysia

December

Kuantan City 10km Run 2016

Sunday 11th December 2016, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Majlis Perbandaran Kuantan 1, Jalan Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Lipis Hill Challenge - Run For Your Health 2016

Sunday 18th December 2016, 7:00am
Info
Hospital Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information