January

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

February

Fit Malaysia (Negeri Sembilan) 2015

Sunday 1st February 2015
Registration : www.fit.my
Info
Padang MPS, Jalan Dato Bandar Tunggal, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

International Ghombau Century Ride 2015

Sunday 1st February 2015, 7:00am
Registration : bit.ly
Info
Dataran Rembau, 71300 Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Rembau Fit & Fun Run 2015

Saturday 28th February 2015, 7:30am
Info
Padang Dataran Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

March

Kelicap Trail Run 2015

Sunday 29th March 2015, 7:45am
Info
Jeram Gading Kenaboi, Jelebu, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

April

SMKTTJ Charity Run 2015

Sunday 12th April 2015, 7:00am
Info
KIP Mart, Lavender Height, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Geddes Estate Run 2015

Sunday 26th April 2015, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Kampung Geddes, Bahau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

May

Beach Sports Carnival Port Dickson Triathlon 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015, 7:30am
Registration : www.triathlonmalaysia.com
Info
5 1/2 Mile, Jalan Pantai (behind Grand Resort), Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

June

I Love PD Run 2015

Sunday 7th June 2015, 6:30am
Info
Pantai Saujana, Batu 4, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

July

Seremban Half Marathon 2015

Sunday 26th July 2015, 6:30am
Info
N.S. Padang, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

August

Port Dickson International Duathlon 2015

Sunday 2nd August 2015, 7:00am
Registration : www.triathlonmalaysia.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Kawad (next to Army Museum), Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

IJM Land Run 2015

Sunday 9th August 2015, 6:00am
Registration : www.triathlonmalaysia.com
Info
IJM Land Berhad Seremban 2 Office, PT10786, Seremban 2, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

September

Couple Run 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015, 4:00pm
INTI IU Futsal Parking Lot, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

FIT USIM Charity Run 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015, 7:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Tunku Najihah, USIM Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

MM Rantau Eco Park Green Run 2015

Sunday 20th September 2015, 6:00am
Info
Rantau Eco Park, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Charity Infinite Neon Run 2015

Wednesday 23rd September 2015, 5:00pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
INTI International University, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

October

Port Dickson International Triathlon 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015, 7:30am
Info
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Golden Jubilee Run 2015

Sunday 18th October 2015, 7:45am
Padang SMK Tanah Merah, Chuah, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

November

Seri Pajam Adventure Run 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015, 7:30am
Registration : a.pgtb.me
Info
Nusa Intan, Senawang, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Seremban Urban Trail - Eco Race 2015

Saturday 7th November 2015, 6:30am
Registration : www.mpsns.gov.my
Info
Pentas Terapung Taman Tasik Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

KipMart Lavender Heights, Senawang, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Rembau Challenge 2015

Sunday 29th November 2015, 7:30am
Registration : triathlonmalaysia.com
Info
Dataran Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Larian Amal WAQF JIWA 2015

Sunday 29th November 2015, 8:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Tunku Najihah, USIM, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


December

Pengasus Challenge 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
UiTM Negeri Sembilan Kampus Seremban 3, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Epsom College Triathlon 2015

Sunday 6th December 2015, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Epsom College, Persiaran Kolej, 71760 Bandar Baru Enstek, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Larian Keluarga Nilai 2015

Saturday 12th December 2015, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

NS Nature MTB 2015

Saturday 19th December 2015, 8:00am
Info
Stesen Keretapi Lama 73400 Gemas, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information