January

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

February

Run Like A Princess 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017
Info
Red Armada Ladies Fitness Studio, Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

March

Jogathon Saser 2017

Friday 17th March 2017, 7:30am
Sikamat, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

April

Physio Charity Run 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
INTI International University Nilai Campus Persiaran BBN, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Sungai Menyala Forest Trail (SMFT) 2017

Sunday 9th April 2017, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Hutan Simpan Sungai Menyala, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Port Dickson International Triathlon 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Avillion Admiral Cove, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Serintin Charity Run 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Serentin Mantim, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Rare Run Nusa Intan 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Perkarangan Padang Awam Taman Nusa Intan, Senawang, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


May

USIM Runtalya 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Kompleks Sukan Tuanku Najihah,USIM Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Nilai Half Marathon 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017, 7:15am
Info Race Kit Collection
Masjid Putra Nilai/Pusat Jualan Honda, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

Team Run 2017

Sunday 16th July 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
2A, Jalan Temiang, 70200 Seremban (City), Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Larian Jogathon SK Dato' Ahmad Manaf 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017, 7:30am
Info
SK Dato' Ahmad Manaf, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

August

ILD Relay Run 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Institut Kepimpinan dan Pembangunan UiTM - ILD, Lebuh Enstek, Labu, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Challenge Your Life 12HR 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017, 9:00pm
Bandar Sri Sendayan, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

IJM Land Half Marathon 2017

Sunday 13th August 2017, 6:00am
Info
Dataran Centrio, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

September

Fit Fun Run 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Majlis Daerah Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Elit Warrior Obstacle + Beach Challenge 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Teluk Kemang, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Seremban Half Marathon 2017 (30th Year)

Sunday 10th September 2017, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
NS Padang Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

PDRM Tampin Run 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Stadium Tampin, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Avillion Coastal Ride 2017

Sunday 17th September 2017, 6:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


October

2017 Dharma Walk

Sunday 1st October 2017, 7:15am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Padang Besar, Pertang, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Spectrum Bubble Run 2017

Sunday 8th October 2017, 8:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Tunku Najihah, USIM, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Fun Run N9 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017, 7:00am
Info
City Park, Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Cenviro Green Run 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017, 6:15am
Info
D'Tempat Country Club Sendayan, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Nilai Charity Run 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017, 6:30am
Info
Nilai Medical Centre, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia


November

Waghih Run 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
UiTM Cawangan Negeri Sembilan, Kampus Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Angkatan Tentera Malaysia (ATM) Half Marathon 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017, 6:00am
Registration : rxa.myraceonline.com
Info
PD Waterfront, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Norturnal Run 2.0

Saturday 18th November 2017, 9:00pm
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

MAINS Fun Run 2017

Sunday 19th November 2017
Info
Menara MAINS, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

December

Melati Hill Trail Challenge 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017, 6:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Melati Hill, Taman Desa Melati 3, Bandar Baru Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information