January

Larian Fit@UTC Run 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018, 7:00am
Registration : ivorytech.com.my
Info
UTC, Malacca, Malaysia

Skyhawk Nature Run 2018 (SNR2018)

Sunday 14th January 2018, 6:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Rumah Melaka, Jalan Tun Kudu , Bukit Katil, Malacca, Malaysia

End Polio Charity Run 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018, 7:00am
Registration : wilcube.com
Info
A'Famosa Safari, Alor Gajah, Malacca, Malaysia

Forestay Fun Run 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018, 6:00am
Registration : drive.google.com
Info
Taman Botanikal Melaka, Malacca, Malaysia

February

RoadRunners Club Anniversary Run 3.0

Sunday 4th February 2018
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
MMU Melaka Campus, Malacca, Malaysia

March

Masjid Tanah Eco Run and Ride 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018, 7:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Masjid Tanah, Malacca, Malaysia

AyMo Colour Run 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018, 7:00am
Info
Kolej Profesional Mara Ayer Molek, Malacca, Malaysia

Dino Fun Run 2018 - Melaka

Sunday 18th March 2018, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Bandaraya Bukit Serindit, Malacca, Malaysia

Earth Hour Melaka Night Walk 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018, 8:30pm
Info
Memorial Kemerdekaan, Bandar Hilir, Malacca, Malaysia

HEY, V Run 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018, 6:00am
Info
Car Park Restaurant Banquet Lu Yeh Yen, Kota Laksamana, Malacca, Malaysia


April

Neon Run 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018, 8:00pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran 1 Malaysia, Klebang, Malacca, Malaysia

Old West, A'Famosa Resort, Malacca, Malaysia

Manipal Run For Life 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Melaka-Manipal Medical College, Malacca, Malaysia

May

Kongsi Sihat Fun Run 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Rekreasi Bukit Beringin, Masjid Tanah, Malacca, Malaysia

Perkarangan Stadium Hang Jebat, Malacca, Malaysia

Teacher's Day Fun Run 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018, 7:00am
Info
Taman Botanikal Ayer Keroh, Malacca, Malaysia

June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

Museum Run 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018, 7:00am
Registration : www.perzim.gov.my
Info
A' Famosa, Bandar Hilir, Malacca, Malaysia

August

Love and Care Run 2018

Sunday 12th August 2018, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Padang Klebang, Malacca, Malaysia

5km Batik Fun Run 2018

Friday 31st August 2018, 7:00am
Info
Taman Mini Malaysia, Malacca, Malaysia

September

Kota A Famosa, Banda Hilir, Malacca, Malaysia

Nak Sihat Run N Ride 2.0

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Menara Taming Sari, Malacca, Malaysia

Pharm Run Melaka 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Padang Kawad Ibu Pejabat Polis Daerah Jasin, Malacca, Malaysia

Splash Challenge Festival 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Pahlawan, Malacca, Malaysia

October

A'Famosa Resort, Malacca, Malaysia

Mahkota Charity Run 2018 - Beautiful Rush

Sunday 7th October 2018, 6:45am
Info
Mahkota Medical Centre, Malacca, Malaysia

UTeM Half Marathon 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018
Info
UTeM Sport Centre, Alor Gajah, Malacca, Malaysia

November

Melaka Ultra 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018, 3:00am
Registration : checkpointspot.asia
Pantai Peranginan Tanjung Bidara, Masjid Tanah, Malacca, Malaysia

December

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information