January

KL New Year Run 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

New Year Heroes Charity Run 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Botani Perdana, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Melawati Run 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019, 7:00am
Info
Melawati Mall, Taman Melawati, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun Life Malaysia SHINE Resolution Run 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019, 6:00am
Info
Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Bukit Dinding Ultra Marathon 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019, 6:00am
Info
Bukit Dinding, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


February

Seniman Run 2.0

Saturday 16th February 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Larian Wilayahku 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019, 7:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tradmu Run 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 7:00am
Registration : fitlab.my
Info
Perdana Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019, 6:30am
Info
Bukit Kiara Park (Lembah Kiara Park), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

E.I.C 5KM Run 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019, 6:30am
Info
Bukit Jalil Recreational Park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


March

MARA Fun Run 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 7:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
MARA Headquarters, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Joy Colour Run 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7:00am
Info
University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia Champions Run KL

Saturday 16th March 2019, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Taman Botanik (Lake Garden), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Run4YourLife 2019

Sunday 17th March 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Run4Cer 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 6:45am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran Kompleks Perdana Siswa, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


April

Breast Cancer Charity Neon Run 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019, 7:00pm
Info Race Kit Collection
University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

The Warrior Run 2.0

Sunday 7th April 2019, 5:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Fifth Residential College, University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Route 68 Challenge 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019, 5:00am
Info
Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli At Km. 24, Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

International Half Marathon UKM-Bangi 2019 (Varcity Run)

Saturday 20th April 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Panggung Seni, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rotary Club of Bukit Bintang Charity Run 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Tugu Negara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


May

HKL City Run 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 6:00am
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rhythm Blast 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019, 8:00pm
Info
University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

June

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

July

Malaysia Avana Run | Charity Run 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019, 6:45am
Info
Taman Tasik Botanik, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

EventBiz Dawn To Dusk 2019

Sunday 14th July 2019, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Alam Damai Recreation Park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

SCORE Marathon 2019 Run The Day

Sunday 28th July 2019, 5:30am
Registration : www.heyjom.com
KL Sports City, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

August

IJM Allianz Duo Highway Challenge 2019 - Besraya Highway (E9)

Saturday 24th August 2019, 9:00pm
Info
Plaza Tol Loke Yew, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

September

Standard Chartered KL Marathon (SCKLM) 2019

Sunday 29th September 2019, 4:30am
Registration : register.kl-marathon.com
Info
Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

October

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

November

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

December

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information