January

PLUS Charity Ride 2016

Saturday 16th January 2016, 7:00am
Info
Taman Tasik Darulaman, Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

Kedah Run Challenge 2015

Saturday 30th January 2016, 7:00am
Info
Menara Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

Alor Setar Half Marathon 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016, 5:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Stadium Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

JENAN Footrace 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Sekolah Menengah Sultan Abdul Halim, Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

April

Tuba Trail Run 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016, 7:00am
Registration : www.spacebib.com
Info
Jetty Pulau Tuba, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

De'LIMA Langkawi Marathon 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016, 4:30am
Info
Aseania Resort and Spa Langkawi Island, Pantai Chenang, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Chyenne 'Ride n Race' Padang Serai Challenge 2016

Saturday 30th April 2016
Info
Taman Mahsuri, Padang Serai, Kedah, Malaysia

May

UUM Sintok Night Run Challenge 2016

Friday 6th May 2016, 7:30pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Pusat Sukan, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Kedah, Malaysia

Langkawi Berjaya Langkawi Burau Bay, Kedah, Malaysia

Xterra MTB Fun Ride 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016, 8:15am
Registration : triathlonmalaysia.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Pantai Kok, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Larian Bendang 2016

Saturday 14th May 2016, 6:45am
Info
Stadium Darul Aman, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

Larian Jerai Bersama Bomba 2016

Saturday 28th May 2016, 7:00am
Info
Kaki Gunung Jerai, Gurun, Kedah, Malaysia


June

ASJC 33rd Marathon 2016

Saturday 4th June 2016, 4:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Alor Star Mall, Kawasan Perusahaan Tandop Baru, 05400 Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

BDB Langkawi Climb and Run 2016

Saturday 4th June 2016, 6:30am
Info
Tangga Seribu Harapan, Hutan Lipur Sungai Sembilang , Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Gunung Jerai Hill Run 2016

Saturday 4th June 2016, 7:00am
Info
Bukit Gunung Jerai, Gurun, Kedah, Malaysia

July

Langkawi Ultra Marathon 2016

Sunday 17th July 2016, 12:00am
Info
Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Harian Metro Mountain Bike Grand Prix 2016 - Series 1

Saturday 30th July 2016, 8:00am
Info
Kompleks Sukan Kulim Hi-Tech Park, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

August

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

September

SP Half Marathon 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016, 5:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Zero KM, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

BDB Extreme 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016, 7:00am
Info
Darul Aman Park, Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

BMW Lee Motors GLO WALK 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016, 5:00am
Info
BMW Lee Motors Autocare, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

October

Fit Malaysia - FM Run Kedah 2016

Saturday 22nd October 2016
Info
Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Sultan Abdul Halim, Kedah, Malaysia

5km Possible Fun Run 2016

Saturday 22nd October 2016, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Taman Jubli Perak, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

November

NASOM Alor Setar Charity Run 2016 - Run for Autism

Saturday 5th November 2016
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Tasik Darulaman (BDB), Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

Run For Autism 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Tasik Darulaman (BDB), Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

BDB Marathon Jitra 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016, 3:30am
Info
Darul Aman Park, Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

Kedah Century Ride 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016, 7:00am
Registration : www.cyclingevents.my
Info
Aman Central, 1, Darul Aman Highway, 05150 Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

IRONMAN Malaysia 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016, 7:10am
Info
Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia


December

SRM Night Run 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016, 8:00pm
Info
Pusat Sukan UUM, Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

Baling Century Ride 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016, 7:00am
Info
Kompleks Rakan Muda Baling 09100 Baling, Kedah, Malaysia

Tanjung Rhu SwimFest 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016
Registration : www.sbbhosted.com
Info
Tanjung Rhu beach, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Larian Bendang Kedah 2016

Saturday 24th December 2016, 7:30am
Info
Muzium Padi, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

The Color Run 2016

Saturday 31st December 2016
Info
Darulaman Park, Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia


Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information