January

New Year Run 2013

Tuesday 1st January 2013, 7:00am
Info
Stadium Mini Keladi, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

Kompleks Sukan PTSB, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

April

The Island Ocean Marathon 2013

Sunday 21st April 2013, 4:30am
Info
Awana Porto Malai, Langkawi Island, Kedah, Malaysia

Padang Serai MTB Mini Jamboree 2013

Sunday 28th April 2013, 7:00am
Info
Taman Mahsuri, Padang Serai, Kedah, Malaysia

May

Langkawi International Duathlon 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013, 7:30am
Registration : www.myraceonline.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Infront of Hotel One Helang, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

Kulim Landmark Central Charity Ride 2013

Sunday 26th May 2013, 8:30am
Info
Kulim Landmark Central, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

June

Muzium Arkeologi Lembah Bujang, Sungai Petani, Merbok, Kedah, Malaysia

Langkawi Iron Bound 24 Hours Challenge 2013

Thursday 20th June 2013, 9:00am
Info
Langkawi Island, Kedah, Malaysia

Larian Bendang Kedah 2013

Saturday 29th June 2013, 6:30am
Info
Stadium Darul Aman, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia

July

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

August

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

September

SP Half Marathon 2013

Saturday 14th September 2013, 5:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Zero, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

October

Pantai Merdeka MTB Jamboree 2013

Saturday 19th October 2013, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Pantai Merdeka, Merbok, Kedah, Malaysia

November

Karnival MTB Jamboree Kulim 2013

Saturday 2nd November 2013, 7:00am
Info
Mini Stadium Keladi, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

December

Dataran Sedim, Sedim, Kedah, Malaysia

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information