January

Felda Ayer Hitam Netball - Community Fun Run 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dewan Orang Ramai, Felda Ayer Hitam, Johor, Malaysia

February

Explorace Cabaran Bukit Payung 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018, 7:00am
Balai Raya Kg Kangkar Merlimau Parit Sulong Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

5 KM Muafakat Johor Fun Run 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Kolej Kommuniti Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia

Larian Anti-Dadah (LaTiH'18)

Friday 23rd February 2018, 8:00pm
Info
Stadium Azman Hashim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Zombie Run 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Stadium Azman Hashim, UTM, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Seri Alam Night Burst 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018, 8:15pm
Info Race Kit Collection
Dewan Raya Bandar Seri Alam, Masai, Johor, Malaysia


March

Johor International Bubble Run 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 7:00am
Info
EduCity Stadium, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Unity Run 2018

Friday 9th March 2018, 7:30pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran UTM, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

#FITJOHOR 2018 - Run

Saturday 10th March 2018, 7:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Tanjung Emas, Muar, Johor, Malaysia

Run for Hope 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018, 8:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Excelsior International School, Bandar Seri Alam, Masai, Johor, Malaysia

Star Wars Run 2018

Friday 16th March 2018, 7:00pm
Registration : form.jotform.me
Info
Fakulti Pengurusan, UTM, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia


April

Larian 4km #PerpaduanDihati 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018, 7:00am
Info
Jalan Mohd Salleh Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Family Shark Run 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018, 7:30am
Info
Mall of Medini, Nusajaya, Johor, Malaysia

Coffee Run 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Stadium Azman Hashim,UTM,Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Run for Food 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018, 7:00am
Info
Laman Menanti UTM, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Iskandar Puteri Night Marathon 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018, 8:00pm
Info
Dataran Mahkota, Kota Iskandar, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia


May

6th YMM Johor Run for Love

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 6:00am
Info
Permas Mall, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

EduRun 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Sireh Park, Nusa Idaman, Johor, Malaysia

Fuse Color Run 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018, 8:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
T08 Faculty of Management, UTM Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Sireh Park 21K 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Sireh Park @ Iskandar Puteri, Jalan Nusa Idaman, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Larian Perpaduan Pasir Gudang 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dewan Alpinia, Jalan Kijang 10, Taman Scientex, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia


June

Camel Muar Run 2018

Sunday 10th June 2018, 5:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
SJK (C) Chung Hwa 3, No. 23, Jalan Abd. Rahman, 84000 Muar, Johor, Malaysia

Educity Complex, Johor, Malaysia

Run for Southern 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018, 7:30am
Info
Jb Plentong basketball court, Kampung Baru Plentong, Johor, Malaysia

July

Chocolate Run 2018 - Johor

Saturday 7th July 2018, 8:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Suria Ride and Run 2018

Sunday 8th July 2018, 8:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Jalan Tiram Jaya 3, Taman Tiram Jaya, 81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia

August

Songkrun Water Color Run 2018 - Johor Bahru

Saturday 11th August 2018, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Hutan Bandar Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Brooks National Day Run 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018, 6:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Batu Pahat Mall,8300 Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

September

BRC Run 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018, 5:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Rekreasi Bukit Bakri, Muar, Johor, Malaysia

STEMazing Run 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 8:30pm
Info
UTM, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

October

Southern Half Marathon 2018

Sunday 7th October 2018, 5:00am
Info
Mall Of Medini, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

November

Kulim (M) Bhd Trail Run 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018, 7:15am
Info
Kulim Eco Trail Retreat, 81909 Kota Tinggi, Johor, Malaysia

December

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information