January

Sparkling Starz Midnight Run 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017, 7:00pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Starz Hotel Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

Men’s Health Women’s Health Night Run 2017 - Johor

Saturday 7th January 2017, 8:00pm
Registration : home.hooha.asia
Info
To be announced, Johor, Malaysia

Larian Amal @ Harmoni Muafakat Johor 2017

Saturday 28th January 2017, 7:00am
Info
Parking Area, Masjid Jamek Taman Perling, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

February

UDA Utama Charity Run 2017

Wednesday 22nd February 2017, 6:30am
Info
SMK Bandar Uda Utama, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

PEKA UTM Balloon Run 2017

Friday 24th February 2017, 7:30pm
Info
Padang Kawad UTM, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Johor Bahru 5K Fun Run 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017, 7:30am
Registration : www.dropbox.com
Jalan Persona 2, Taman Pelangi Indah, 81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia

March

Chadrity Run 2017: A Light of Hope

Saturday 4th March 2017
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran UTM, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

SPART 10km and 5km Run 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017, 6:30am
Registration : media.wix.com
EduCity Stadium, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Run for Hope 2017

Sunday 12th March 2017, 8:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Excelsior International School, Bandar Seri Alam, Masai, Johor, Malaysia

Larian Muafakat Johor Sempena Hari Keputeraan Sultan Johor 2017

Friday 31st March 2017, 7:30am
Info
Hospital Segamat, Johor, Malaysia

April

Larian Fun Run Sempena Hari Keputeraan DYMM Sultan Johor 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017, 6:00am
Registration : www.mbjb.gov.my
Info
Dataran Bandaraya, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Iskandar Puteri Night Marathon 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017, 9:00pm
Info
Dataran Mahkota, Kota Iskandar, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

MILO Breakfast Run Johor 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017, 7:30am
Registration : mro.myraceonline.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Perbandaran, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia

Charity Night Run 2.0

Friday 14th April 2017, 8:00pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Padang Kawad UTHM, Johor, Malaysia

UTHM Balloon Run 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran Kawad Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia


May

Dataran Bandaraya, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

PG Neon Run 2017

Friday 5th May 2017, 8:30pm
Registration : www.facebook.com
Info
Dataran Al Hamra, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia

Chicken Run for Charity 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017, 7:00am
Registration : www.cognitoforms.com
Info
Pure Karma Buddhist Centre, Taman Desa Cemerlang, Ulu Tiram, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Run For Unity 2017

Friday 12th May 2017, 8:30pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran UTM, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Asiaflex Epic Run 2017

Saturday 13th May 2017, 7:00am
Registration : sports360.my
Info
Asiaflex Products, Tanjung Langsat, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia


June

Run For Southern 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017, 5:30am
Registration : www.cognitoforms.com
Info
Southern University College, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Camel Muar Run 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017, 5:30am
Info Race Kit Collection
SJK (C) Chung Hwa 3, No. 23, Jalan Abd. Rahman, 84000 Muar, Johor, Malaysia

Centennial Run 2017

Sunday 18th June 2017, 6:15am
Info
Chong Hwa High School, Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

July

Run To Survive 2017 - Johor Bahru

Saturday 1st July 2017
Registration : tienli.com.my
Info
Sutera Square, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Batu Pahat Charity Run and Ride 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017, 7:00am
Info
1-1 Jalan Maju 1 Taman Maju 83000 Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Run for the Kids 2017

Saturday 8th July 2017, 7:00am
Eco Business Park 1, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Jom, Run For Mawai 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017, 6:30am
Info
SJKC Mawai, Taman Daiman Jaya, Kota Tinggi, Johor, Malaysia

InnEx Run for Innovation 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017, 7:15am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
SMK Sultan Ismail, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia


August

Stadium Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Run For Future 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Impian Emas, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

International Pre-University Cross-Country Johor Open 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017, 7:00am
Info
Stadium Kompleks Sukan Perbadanan Stadium Negeri Johor, Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

AIESEC Unity Run 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017, 8:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Sutera Mall, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Go Green Carnival Costume Fun Run 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017, 6:30am
Info
Matahari School, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia


September

YMM Segamat Run For Your Heart 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 7:00am
Info
KIP Mart Segamat, Johor, Malaysia

Patriotik Fun Run 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017, 8:15pm
Info
Lobi Hospital Segamat, Johor, Malaysia

Sunway Iskandar, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Sky Runner 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017, 7:00am
Info
Panti, Kota Tinggi, Johor, Malaysia

Run From Clown 2.0

Friday 15th September 2017, 8:45pm
Info
UTM Skudai, Johor, Malaysia


October

Charity Fun Run Town and Gown 2017

Friday 6th October 2017, 8:45pm
Info
Stadium Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

PIS Hero Run 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017, 6:00am
Registration : pisherorun2-0.mozello.com
Info
Politeknik Sultan Ibrahim, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia

I-WAC Run 2.0

Saturday 7th October 2017, 7:00am
Info
Tasik Ilmu, UTM, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Larian Ikrar Derma Organ (LIDO) 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Dataran Blok A, Kampus Pewira, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia

JPB Charity Walk 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017, 7:45am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Layang - layang Park, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia


November

Trans Glow Run 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017, 7:30pm
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Stadium Azman Hashim, UTM Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

The Great Ledang 2017 - 5km Night Fun Run

Friday 10th November 2017, 8:00pm
Info
Dataran Tangkak, Johor, Malaysia

EduCity Sundown Marathon Iskandar 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017
Info
Educity Sports Complex Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Angsana Johor Bahru Mall, Johor, Malaysia

Endau Berlari 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017, 7:15am
Info
Padang Awam Endau, Johor, Malaysia


December

Diabetic Run '17

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 7:00am
Info
Aeon Big Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Bangsa Johor Run 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Meridin East Sales Gallery, Jalan Kong Kong, 81700 Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia

Run For Muo 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017, 6:30am
Info
Dataran Tanjung Emas, Muar, Johor, Malaysia

Johor Century Ride 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017, 6:00am
Dataran Tanjung Emas, Muar, Johor, Malaysia

Pineapple Fun Run 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017, 7:00am
Info
Jalan Delima 8, Pusat Perdagangan Pontian, Johor, Malaysia


Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information